Logo White
Watch Demo

Community Real Estate Company

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Real Estate|Brea, California 92821

2500 E Imperial Hwy Ste 201, Ste 201, Brea, California 92821

(714) 404-1267

https://www.communityrealestatecompany.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

E Diaz Real Estate Associates
5.0
(3) · Commercial Real Estate

660 E 49th St

(305) 687-8000

1 person is looking at this business

ISM Management Company
5.0
(1) · Property Management

1516 S Bundy Dr #300

(310) 473-2406
Beach Realty - Duck
5.0
(1) · Property Management

1450 Duck Rd #2

(252) 573-3542
Desert Meadows Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2901 Juan Tabo Blvd NE #121-B

(505) 553-2602
Tarbell, Realtors
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

39028 Winchester Rd

(951) 677-3565
Romano Real Estate
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

38 Saugatuck Ave

(203) 227-3996

About

Your needs come first! We are a great resource for home owners and home searchers to get great advice on how to make the most of their most important investment. We take great pride in our exceptional track record and passion for our clients' needs. We live in the BEST community! We maintain the best of what our community has to offer. For over 20 years, we've been helping local homeowners get exactly what then need and expect from a top producing real estate firm. Through our website, mailers and social media we help people stay connected to not only our real estate market but also great community activities, news, charities or just fun information about the place we love.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ryan Rodenbeck on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/01/2017, 05:12 AM
    The best in OC! I've learned a lot working with them.
    Steph Vogler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/02/2017, 03:40 AM
    Ryan has been so amazing through the process of selling my parents house!!! From the first day just speaking with my parents and easing their anxieties to selling a house they've been in for 50 years!!!!! I'm so happy that he has helped them to be able to be close to the whole family by selling the house and my father retiring to Idaho!!! The whole family loves and appreciates everything you have done for us Ryan!!!
    Business Response:

    God Bless you and your family and thank you for trusting us Stephanie Vogler

    Jennifer Gelles on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/27/2016, 10:19 AM
    Ryan is an amazing Agent and Friend. His passion for Real Estate and life shows thru in everything he touches. I would never hesitate to work with Ryan! Superb!
    Business Response:

    What a class act you are Jen <3 thank you for your kind words.

    Featured content
    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts
    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
    Chris Smith on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/12/2016, 06:17 AM
    Ryan and his team are world class. It is very refreshing to know a real estate company that actually cares about their customers and community.
    Penny Meltcher on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/22/2016, 06:16 AM
    What an amazing company :-) thank you for all you do!
    Danny Swanson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/19/2016, 04:20 AM
    I always enjoy working with Community Real Estate agents. It's obvious this agency puts their clients best interest first which as a home inspector, is refreshing. I recommend them highly.
    Russ Matulich on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/16/2015, 08:11 AM
    Great company, Ryan Meltcher is always a pleasure to work with!!!
    Shannon Renee Browning-Meisch on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/09/2015, 09:11 AM
    Community Real Estate understands the meaning of community. The team has the same interests, attitude, and goal in mind and that is for the benefit of others. Kevin and I as a first time buyer didn't know much but Community was there to explain and show us what it all means. Ryan Meltcher was amazing at the details of everything and making sure we knew the positive and negative of each house we looked out. The team included our kids as well and that was a huge plus for us. They were outstanding at getting the information to us in a timely matter and if sometime wasn't clear to us, they responded QUICKLY. As first time buyers, Kevin and I would like to thank everyone at Community Real Estate ...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Amazing!!

    Colin Sutherland on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/25/2015, 04:27 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.