Logo White
Watch Demo

Communication Works, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Healthcare|Lincoln, NE 68506

1540 S 70th St #101, Suite 101, Lincoln, NE 68506

(402) 480-3152

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ethan Deremer on Facebook

10 months ago

11/18/2018, 06:00 AM
Communication Works is a great place for speech therapy. If anyone is looking for private speech therapy. Communication Works definitely is the place to go.
Jennifer Ells on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 07:34 AM
In 5 months my son’s articulation became so much clearer and had over a 50% reduction in errors. He absolutely loves going to “play” with his SLP and doesn’t realize how much work he is putting in. She is always positive, encouraging and happy. It makes me feel much more confident that he will be ready for kindergarten next year. Additionally, the office manager is amazing. She worked hard to ensure my insurance would cover their part. Amazing team and I’m thrilled I decided to come here.
Lora Rhodes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 03:22 AM
My youngest started speech with the team at Communication Works after other attempts with other systems to help his severe speech delay. Well, apparently, you have to find the right people to get the job done! His progress was immediate and quick. We have only been with this group a year, but we could not sing their praises any louder! They helped our son find his voice and that is a sweet, sweet thing! He looks forward to 'playing with Miss Amber' every week. Thank you!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Ashley Monna Treangen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2017, 05:03 AM
My daughter has been going here for over a year and we are amazed at the progress she has made! We're so happy with Communication Works and what they have done for her. Highly recommend!
Scott Leising on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2017, 00:17 AM
Andrea Rigby Kessler on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 02:06 AM
My daughter has therapy once a week with the fabulous people here. She asks every day if she can "go to speech" when I pick her up at school! They are wonderful and we have seen such an improvement in just a short time, highly recommend them to anyone!
Michele Tannahill Zadina on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2015, 02:47 AM
Gail Zimmerman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 03:14 AM
Cathy Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2014, 03:44 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.