Logo White
Watch Demo

Comly Automotive

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
49 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Philadelphia, PA 19135

6001 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19135

(215) 744-4141

http://www.comlyautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Wheel & Rim Repair

1101 Napfle Ave

(215) 888-0019

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

401 W Main St

(215) 362-1880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Automotive

111 Canary Rd

(856) 327-4936

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

29B 10th Ave

(856) 456-3335

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

325 West Glenwood Avenue

(215) 426-1179
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1600 E Newport Pike

(302) 998-3111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
49 reviews
540
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.6Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janaya L. Harris on Facebook

a month ago

08/19/2020, 08:37 AM
The owner is great! Very fair with pricing and Never dishonest! I’ve been coming here for over 20 years!
Christian M. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

11/30/2019, 04:16 AM
Dean and his people have taken care of all of my cars for more then 15 years. I have 2 vehicles that he services from inspections and emissions to the constants upkeep. He is always fair in his pricing and usually has the repairs completed the same day. I think there was only once that I had to leave it an extra day. I used to live 3 blocks from the shop but even though I moved more then 5 miles away, I still bring our cars to him. I would recommend Comly Automotive to anyone.
Tracey Owens on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 02:44 AM
Highly recommend taking your car here. Great prices and done in a timely fashion. Ask for Dean
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Meg Soska on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 02:13 AM
Going to Dean for 15 years. He's the best. Honest and fair.
Mike Finnegan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 03:18 AM
Great mechanic, my family has been going here for years! Fair, reasonable, and most importantly honest. I needed all my brake lines replaced, Dean straight up told me he could not do it (not enough room in his shop), and called around looking for a mechanic he trusted, and that also had enough space to handle the job.
Derrick Stinson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2016, 04:19 AM
Have been taking my cars here for years. Always trust worthy never tries to get over
Delano T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/19/2016, 09:49 AM
I have been a proud customer of Comly Auto for 15 years. Dean and crew do a GREAT job, treat me with respect, fair pricing and even though I HATE spending money on my lemon, I know that they will handle it.
Susan Curran Lutz on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2015, 05:50 AM
Dean and the guys and the service is great , wouldn't go any place else !
Anne Friedrich Hutnyk on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2015, 08:49 AM
Awesome , honest service. Dean and his crew are the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.