Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
435 reviews
|General Dentistry|Ken Caryl, CO 80127 United States

5055 S Kipling St, Ken Caryl, CO 80127 United States

(303) 933-8464

https://comfortdental.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/co-braces-southwest-littleton.jpg

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(445) · Dental

10450 Park Meadows Dr Suite #306

(303) 524-9343
5.0
(102) · Dental

9200 W Cross Dr Suite #250

(303) 973-7771
5.0
(147) · Dental

1200 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 934-4285
5.0
(8) · Dental

8120 S Holly St

(303) 730-2083
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
About

Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton offers expert orthodontic treatment, braces for both adults and children, including invisalign. We expect that when you visit our office you will find our staff to be professional and friendly. The goal of our entire staff is to provide exceptional treatment and customer service at an affordable price. Whether you are bringing in your children or are an adult who is ready to improve your smile, we will take great care of you and your family for as low as $129/month. We serve clients in the South West Denver Metro area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
435 reviews
5385
  
416
  
36
  
25
  
120
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Snow Jewel review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
Snow Jewel on Wellness

11 years ago

08/17/2011, 09:22 AM
They didn't tell me very much about my treatments' risks and benefits. I still felt like I had to do my own research. They recommended a whole bunch of dental procedures that I didn't think were necessary, even after I told them I wasn't interested. I felt like they were just trying to make money off me. I was shocked when they dismissed my concerns as unimportant and told me I was just overreacting. I knew that my situation needed attention, and I couldn't believe that they wouldn't even look into it. They seemed like they were using fairly modern treatment methods and procedures, but I'm not really sure. They needed to pay a little more attention to detail, to make sure they didn't make any mistakes. I could tell their entire attention wasn't focused on me.
Anonymous review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

08/09/2011, 05:01 AM
Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Did this provider show attention to detail? Definitely not. They were unaware of my situation, even though they had my information Does this provider give unbiased advice? No. I didn't trust their motives.
Anonymous review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/21/2011, 07:05 AM
Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Anonymous review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/15/2011, 09:55 AM
Did this provider rush your appointment? Yes, I barely had any time to ask questions Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes
Anonymous review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 07:36 AM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Would you recommend this provider to others? Yes Are you going to visit this provider again? If I need to, I'll return
Anonymous review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

03/21/2011, 12:09 PM
Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Absolutely! They explained everything in detail and made sure I understood before my procedure
Anonymous review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

03/21/2011, 02:13 AM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? Absolutely not! I was seen right away! Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Absolutely, I was able to rinse every few minutes Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything
money review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
money on Dex Knows

15 years ago

10/30/2007, 08:26 AM
Gold Plan The discount plan offered by Comfort Dental is a good option. More affordable that the dental insurance offered by my employer. I also like the network of offices in the metro area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.