Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
435 reviews
|General Dentistry|Ken Caryl, CO 80127 United States

5055 S Kipling St, Ken Caryl, CO 80127 United States

(303) 933-8464

https://comfortdental.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/co-braces-southwest-littleton.jpg

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(445) · Dental

10450 Park Meadows Dr Suite #306

(303) 524-9343
5.0
(102) · Dental

9200 W Cross Dr Suite #250

(303) 973-7771
5.0
(147) · Dental

1200 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 934-4285
5.0
(8) · Dental

8120 S Holly St

(303) 730-2083
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
About

Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton offers expert orthodontic treatment, braces for both adults and children, including invisalign. We expect that when you visit our office you will find our staff to be professional and friendly. The goal of our entire staff is to provide exceptional treatment and customer service at an affordable price. Whether you are bringing in your children or are an adult who is ready to improve your smile, we will take great care of you and your family for as low as $129/month. We serve clients in the South West Denver Metro area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
435 reviews
5385
  
416
  
36
  
25
  
120
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
jacque springer review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
jacque springer on Wellness

7 years ago

09/28/2015, 02:22 AM
Great staff and great Doctor. Dr Staci always has time to answer our questions- we are on our 2nd child through this office. Thank you!
Gabbi review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
Gabbi on Wellness

8 years ago

10/09/2014, 11:06 AM
My Daughter has been going to this office for less then a year. She is always happy to go, The Staff are amazing!!! They are always so friendly and Helpful with any questions we may have about my daughters braces and very knowledgeable about what they are doing. I have recommended them to friends and family. Now my Nieces and Nephews go there also. and we all feel the same They are simply Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MomOfTwo review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
MomOfTwo on Wellness

9 years ago

01/26/2014, 09:38 AM
Our son went here for phase 1 of his braces. Dr Stasi and the entire staff are excellent. They are always on time with appointments, friendly, and helpful. Our son had his braces removed last month and his teeth look great. We are very happy and will definitely come here again when his sister is ready for her braces.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Katie C review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
Katie C on Wellness

9 years ago

01/13/2014, 11:30 AM
I didn't experience any pain during my teeth cleaning. They are always very careful and gentle. They answered my questions and spent a lot of time with me. I didn't feel like they were trying to rush my appointment at all. They're always able to answer simple questions over the phone. They only make me schedule appointments if necessary. Not only do my appointments never get canceled last minute, they take time out of their day to send me a reminder so I don't forget. They are extremely reliable. It was very noticeable that they practiced good oral hygiene themselves. We have been very happy with our orthodontic experience with Dr Stasi.
Madi Yengo review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
Madi Yengo on Wellness

9 years ago

01/07/2014, 00:41 AM
Absolutely loved the staff . . . always prompt and attentive! The office is extremely convenient and close to home. Any questions or concerns were always addressed immediately. Will be taking my other daughter there as well now!
Lesson Learned! review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
Lesson Learned! on Wellness

9 years ago

11/19/2013, 10:34 AM
This office was horrible and Dr. Stacy is just a business man who pretends to be doctor. We fell behind in payments and were trying to get caught up and there was no bend or understanding. He said he cared about my child but would not see her until we caught up and paid the late costs.....They didn't mind billing and collecting my insurance company during that time though. The staff was inconsistent with information and the technicians do most of the work, after 8 months, my daughter didn't even know what Dr. Stacy looked like. Anyhow he had one last meeting with us just to look at my daughter's mouth but wouldn't talk to us about our concerns...He did talk about us in the room next to us though. Jerk! Anyhow, please stay away..especially if your not white. Just a hunch because we heard stories of him helping them out. By the way, during our consultation with new orthodontist the DOCTOR saw that my daughters braces needed trimming and immediately trimmed them to take relieve the pain she was feeling.
Respond to negative reviews
Brittney review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
Brittney on Wellness

9 years ago

08/10/2013, 01:39 AM
Very fast service! When I arrive to my appointment I am always seen within 5 minutes of checking in. It is so convenient to actually be seen at the time of your appointment!
BB review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
BB on Wellness

9 years ago

06/27/2013, 02:26 AM
They discontinued service because I owed them money--which I was paying..Just a little behind. I called in with a payment which they refused, refused to take the braces off of my child and sent me to collections for the entire amount THROUGH services not even as yet rendered!!!Terrible people, terrible service...I am working on my practicum for professional counseling so I know about ethics within the field of health---do not go there...If you have the money, you will probably be all-right, but if you get behind, even though still paying--not trying to screw someone over---you could find yourself in a heap of problems...One last thing---the Doctor does none of the work apart from the first visit......
Respond to negative reviews
MosesButler review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
MosesButler on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/25/2013, 19:25 PM
Hello
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.