Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
435 reviews
|General Dentistry|Ken Caryl, CO 80127 United States

5055 S Kipling St, Ken Caryl, CO 80127 United States

(303) 933-8464

https://comfortdental.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/co-braces-southwest-littleton.jpg

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(445) · Dental

10450 Park Meadows Dr Suite #306

(303) 524-9343
5.0
(102) · Dental

9200 W Cross Dr Suite #250

(303) 973-7771
5.0
(147) · Dental

1200 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 934-4285
5.0
(8) · Dental

8120 S Holly St

(303) 730-2083
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
About

Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton offers expert orthodontic treatment, braces for both adults and children, including invisalign. We expect that when you visit our office you will find our staff to be professional and friendly. The goal of our entire staff is to provide exceptional treatment and customer service at an affordable price. Whether you are bringing in your children or are an adult who is ready to improve your smile, we will take great care of you and your family for as low as $129/month. We serve clients in the South West Denver Metro area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
435 reviews
5385
  
416
  
36
  
25
  
120
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/20/2013, 12:56 PM
Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly
Sarah Campbell review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
Sarah Campbell on Wellness

10 years ago

03/13/2013, 07:41 AM
Great staff and Dr. Very prompt. They explain everything to you and the payment plan is very manageable. Would recommend this Comfort Dental to anyone who needs Braces. You won't be disappointed.
Brittney review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
Brittney on Wellness

10 years ago

01/10/2013, 10:04 AM
This a great dental Office, it is very affordable and very convenient. Anytime I call to schedule an appointment there is always room to book me in. I forget a lot, so when the receptionists call me the day prior to remind me of my appointment, I greatly appreciate it! Once checked in at my appointment I never wait longer than five minutes to be seen. I am in and out of there quick! Dr Stacey is fun to be around and makes the environment very comfortable, along with his assistants. Great place! Almost perfect if there were no late fees.. lol (nobody's fault but my own) :)
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/17/2012, 06:16 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/10/2012, 01:58 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Scott review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
Scott on Wellness

11 years ago

01/17/2012, 02:56 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Anonymous review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

01/03/2012, 11:58 AM
Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need
Anonymous review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

11/04/2011, 02:31 AM
They were so nice and professional and even called me to remind me about my upcoming appointment. I thought that everyone on the staff was very nice and friendly. I did feel welcomed during my visit. I will definitely refer my friends and family here. They were great and I think more people should know about them.
Anonymous review for Comfort Dental Braces of Littleton
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/03/2011, 03:35 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I felt confused and uneasy when I left Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.