Logo White
Watch Demo

Comfort Dental

Own this business?
4.9
586 reviews
|Dental|Elk Grove, CA 95758

4720 Laguna Blvd, Ste 100, Elk Grove, CA 95758

(916) 691-5333

https://jesanliudds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781
5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1440 Washington Blvd.

(925) 672-7997

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1300 Lincoln Way # C

(530) 885-3173

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

100 Longbrook Way Ste 16

(925) 682-1312

10 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We provide 6 months braces: a beautiful smile in just 6 months, dental implants for replacing missing teeth and anchoring dentures, cosmetic dentistry to rejuvenate your smile with lumineers, porcelain veneers, bonding and all porcelain crowns, comfortable root canal treatments, affordable extractions, Deep Bleaching and Zoom for ultra white teeth, comfortable and fitting dentures, same day denture and partial repair, affordable crowns and bridges, predictable non surgical gum treatment. Call us at 916-421-4790 for a free consultation. History Established in 1990. This office was started to provide a high quality dental practice for the young city of Elk Grove. Now we provide all

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
586 reviews
5537
  
447
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Hanane E. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    02/09/2020, 01:09 AM
    Very good service
    Mary T. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    02/16/2019, 03:09 AM
    This was my first time experience with Wackford Dental and I must say it was overall, an "amazing" one. From my initial call seeking immediate dental care to the actual same day appointment. Professionalism and excellent customer service was given full circle, from the receptionists Jennie/Maria to the Assistants Champka/David and last but not least Dr. Nagy for the comfort and assurance that I would be taken care of. I thank you. Respectfully, Mary Tarango (New patient)
    Inel H. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/13/2018, 10:25 AM
    Great service today Francis, Bridgette and Hubert. You guys are the BEST
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Lida S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/05/2018, 12:11 PM
    By far the best dentist I’ve come across is Dr.nagi and the best staff would be right here at wackford Dental. Super funny, friendly and understanding. Told them the main source of my problem they took a look and reacted to it fast. The procedure was painless, I was walking out with a smile! Highly recommend, they are experts!
    Jill K. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    01/21/2018, 01:43 AM
    I had a bad toothache, called, and got right in on a weekend. Grateful!
    Meikai R. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/15/2017, 02:05 AM
    Thank you for the happy birthday note
    Al B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/11/2017, 09:23 AM
    Very light hands I was falling asleep when she was working on my five fillings... So Awesome...
    Galzuende R. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/18/2017, 05:07 AM
    Staff is friendly and courteous, especially a front desk personnel, Brittany, who makes you feel like someone she's happy to deal with. She's very patient, soft spoken and has a warm voice. The manager, Veronica, is very knowledgeable about the clinic she runs. She is patient and focused. The back personnel is friendly and efficient as well and runs smoothly under a man's guidance. The office is growing and I am sure this may be attributed to their office ethics.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/08/2017, 02:08 AM
    As usual Sarah, the dental hygienist that helped me has the most gentle hands. I didn't bleed and no water sprays on my face. I felt my mouth was so clean and well taken care of. I always want her to clean my teeth, she's the best. I've had a lot of dental hygienists in my life and when I think of the best care I've had, she's at the top of my list, or probably the only one on my list.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.