Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Columbus Ophthalmology Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
161 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Columbus, OH 43017

5155 Bradenton Ave # 200, Ste 200, Columbus, OH 43017

(614) 766-2006

https://www.coavision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

262 Neil Ave # 220

(614) 464-3937

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

1717 W Main St #100

(740) 522-8555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Ophthalmologists

676 E Main St

(740) 681-1911

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(392) · Ophthalmologists

440 Polaris Parkway

(614) 681-7200
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

2250 N Bank Dr

(614) 451-7550

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Ophthalmologists

150 Taylor Station Rd

(614) 866-9134

4 people are looking at this business

About

Columbus Ophthalmology Associates' ophthalmologists, optometrists and opticians have been restoring the vision of hundreds of thousands of central Ohio patients for over three decades. Founded in 1983, Columbus Ophthalmology Associates continues to be a pioneering medical group on the forefront of innovative medical care that dramatically improves the lives of their patients. For over 30 years, the Columbus eye doctors and specialists at Columbus Ophthalmology Associates have dedicated their lives to improving the sight of hundreds of thousands of patients from around the world and we strive to restore sight to thousands more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
161 reviews
5114
  
411
  
32
  
24
  
115
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Daniels on Facebook

10 months ago

12/07/2020, 11:37 AM
The staff and Drs are very personable, and friendly. Dr. McHale did an excellent job on my cataract surgery, I would recommend him to anyone. The surgery center staff was extremely kind and thorough. I knew exactly what to expect, and made me very comfortable and confident in their care. Great job!
Business Response:

Thank you for this kind review! We are so glad you had a great experience with our team.

Keng Jittjumnongk on Facebook

10 months ago

11/19/2020, 07:38 AM
I had cataracts in my left eye from a trauma I had on my eye 20 years ago. James McHale did my surgery to remove the cataracts. I highly recommend anyone that needs cataracts surgery to go to James Mcale. Now I see much better to the point were I dont need my glasses all the time. Also all the staff members are so nice and really make you feel welcome.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for this review! We are glad you had a wonderful experience with our practice.

Maria Ragland on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2020, 12:34 PM
I had cataract surgery on both eyes. It was very easy & painless. I don’t need glasses now & my vision is 20/20!!!!
Business Response:

We are so glad to hear this! Thank you for your review. :)

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Frank Riffe on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 03:25 AM
Dr. McHale and his staff are awesome. I couldn't ask for a more down to earth Doctor.His staff is the nicest staff I have ever seen. 10 stars out of 5 .
Business Response:

We are so glad you've had a great experience with us! Thank you for this kind review.

Jeremy Allen on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 14:30 PM
I worked with Dr. Burns for the last 5 months so I could see out of my right eye due to scar tissue. He was very positive from the beginning and tried many types of contacts and with his persistence we found one. I can now see 20/25 and back to work. I can’t say enough great things about the staff and all that work there.
Beth Wanless on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2020, 03:19 AM
In July, I was a new patient and had an appointment with Dr. McHale after having an eye “emergency.” My eye had swelled shut, was seeping fluid, and eventually blood came out of my eye one day when I was at work (yeah, scary). When I arrived at COA I was escorted back to an exam room, and the intake professional was very thorough and kind. I then saw Dr. McHale and an assistant. After explaining what the issue was for 30 seconds, he diagnosed me without even looking in the af... Continue Reading
Bert Wolfe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 18:29 PM
I have been seeing Dr, McHale since I moved to Pataskala in 2017. I have had two previous surgeries for glaucoma and other eye issues. Dr. McHale has been very engaged and positive in providing excellent care for my vision needs. The staff have all been great and very caring during my visits. The appointment times have been prompt, very little wait time to see Dr. McHale. I recently had cataract surgery on both eyes and the outcome was just outstanding. The surgery process was easy to navigate and the post op care was great. I would highly recommend COA and Dr. McHale.
Jimmy Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 14:16 PM
Everyone in that office was focused on my care, needs and concerns.....I could not be happier with the outcome.
Angie Whitehead Lowe on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 07:52 AM
Dr. McHale and his staff are awesome!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.