Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Columbia Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
191 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Columbia, SC 29201 United States

1310 Lady St Ste 600, Cayce SC 29033 803.794.5430, Columbia, SC 29201 United States

(803) 888-6504

https://www.columbiasmiles.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

3261 Harrison Rd

(803) 738-1114
5.0
(504) · Dentists

948 Old Cherokee Rd

(803) 356-6030
4.9
(96) · General Dentistry

1061 St Andrews Rd

(803) 798-1670
4.9
(1153) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Physicians Ln

(803) 775-4793
4.9
(1045) · Pediatric Dentists

139 Whiteford Way

(803) 951-9100
About

Led by Columbia dentist Nicholas Pournaras, DMD, Columbia Smiles offers veneers, dental implants, restorative dntistry, and more! We are here to care for your teeth over your lifetime. In addition to offering preventive care, we specialize in smile rejuvenation, taking worn, tired teeth and transforming them into bright, beautiful smiles. We hold ourselves to the highest standards at Columbia Smiles; customer service, value, and quality care are the cornerstones of our practice, and we strive to uphold these values with every one of our patients. If attentive service, quality care, and beautiful results are important to you, contact Dr. Nick and the team at our Columbia dental practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
191 reviews
5171
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Marretta Kornmeyer review for Columbia Smiles
Lisa Marretta Kornmeyer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2020, 00:02 AM
I returned to Columbia after living in Georgia for 13 yrs and made appt with Dr Nick. He was my dentist before I moved. The staff was as friendly as I remembered! They truly care!
Business Response:

Welcome Back! It’s great to have you apart of dental family

Tabitha Gaskin review for Columbia Smiles
Tabitha Gaskin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2020, 01:05 AM
i am very happy with this dentist office i was at first worried coming to a new dentist but after talking with dentist and staff about my past experiences from another dentist office. i’ve been so comfortable coming here the staff and dr nick is so wonderfully i will tell family and friends to come here 100 percent the best place to go for dental work and care
Jen Georgiana Riley review for Columbia Smiles
Jen Georgiana Riley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 01:04 AM
Dr Nick & his staff are amazing!! My son fell & broke his front tooth off & was so upset. We were in & out at Columbia Smiles & my sons smile was as beautiful as it was before the accident! Our hygienist called & checked in on us that evening & the following day! I can not say enough nice things about all of the staff at both locations.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Connie Vaughn review for Columbia Smiles
Connie Vaughn on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 03:03 AM
Thank you all for taking good care of me today!
Heather Michelle Curtis review for Columbia Smiles
Heather Michelle Curtis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 07:58 AM
With Columbia Smiles, you're more than just a number, more than just a paying customer...you're a valued part of their community. Seeing their team makes my day infinitely better. They make supporting local easy.
Zach Johnson review for Columbia Smiles
Zach Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 03:00 AM
Dr. Nick and his team are the best in all of COL area. Very comfortable inviting atmosphere and do top quality work. Excellent equipment and overall fantastic experience!
Ryal Curtis review for Columbia Smiles
Ryal Curtis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 14:35 PM
Nick and the entire Columbia Smiles staff are simply the best!
Sandra Branham review for Columbia Smiles
Sandra Branham on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 13:37 PM
So thankful to have an amazing Dentist that cares for my family! Such a family like atmosphere that my kids feel so comfortable in and receive the best professional care! We love Dr. Nick and the entire staff! — with Crystal Hernandez Cooper and Valerie Hawley.
Cherokee Red review for Columbia Smiles
Cherokee Red on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2019, 06:40 AM
My guy is back!!!!! We’ve missed you!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.