Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Columbia Periodontal Assoc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
275 reviews
|Dentists|Columbia, SC 29210 United States

3527 Bush River Rd, Columbia, SC 29210 United States

(803) 798-0894

https://columbiaperiodontal.com/doctors/dr-j-lee-ayers/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 Ward Rd

(803) 438-1845
5.0
(478) · Dental

474 North St

(803) 245-5545
5.0
(7) · Dental

5251 Forest Dr

(803) 787-9793
5.0
(799) · Dentists

124 Alpine Cir

(803) 788-0900
5.0
(1130) · Dental

306 Channel Drive

(803) 736-0065
5.0
(681) · Dental Hygienists

1313 State St

(803) 796-1734
About

Periodontist, Implants, Oral Surgery, Cosmetic Dentists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
275 reviews
5252
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michaela Adele review for Columbia Periodontal Assoc
Michaela Adele on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 04:51 AM
Kathy Ann review for Columbia Periodontal Assoc
Kathy Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 04:51 AM
I am the world’s biggest baby when it comes to dental work. I was nervous when I arrived, but by the time I left, I was much more at ease. Everyone was wonderful!
Debbie Miller Maddalena review for Columbia Periodontal Assoc
Debbie Miller Maddalena on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 04:51 AM
I have been going here for 15 years for dental work! Very friendly staff. Keeping up with your dental care with Periodontal disease is not always easy but the staff at Columbia Periodontal Associates do their very best to make your visit enjoyable!!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Janette P Cannon review for Columbia Periodontal Assoc
Janette P Cannon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 08:52 AM
Tiffany Joye Smith review for Columbia Periodontal Assoc
Tiffany Joye Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 12:04 PM
Because of my anxiety with dental work, my dentist sent me to Dr Ayers for an implant. He was the Best! He and his staff made me feel very comfortable with the work that was being done. I have had many procedures done in the past but no one even compares to him. He has the best bedside manner and seems to really care for his patients.
Joy Davis Blakley review for Columbia Periodontal Assoc
Joy Davis Blakley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 02:33 AM
Another awesome experience for my family.
Kelley Blair Murphy review for Columbia Periodontal Assoc
Kelley Blair Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 03:10 AM
I saw 3 specialists before coming to Columbia Periodontal. These guys were the greatest. From first consult to today’s surgery, I couldn’t have asked for more. From the office staff to Dr Mark McEntire to his nurse.. even the financial consultant was great! I left today extremely glad my dentist, Dr Finkel, recommended Dr McEntire. I cannot say enough about this whole experience. I highly recommend them. I am seeing them for implants with a bridge.
Erin Stone Owen review for Columbia Periodontal Assoc
Erin Stone Owen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 15:40 PM
great staff! Dr. Hedgepath is a very thorough and compassionate doctor. Addressed my problem and got it taken care of asap!
Leigh Ann Derrick Brown review for Columbia Periodontal Assoc
Leigh Ann Derrick Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2019, 09:47 AM
Excellent service here ~ Everyone was Super nice❣️ Great qualifications for the procedure my hubby went through ‼️. I highly recommend this practice, if you need these services. The oral surgeon even called my husband that night to check on him, and gave us his personal cell phone number. Very pleased with everything❣️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.