Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coltman and Baughman Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Jacksonville, FL 32250

350 13th Ave S, Jacksonville, FL 32250

(904) 853-5106

https://www.cbptjaxbeach.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1805 Eastwest Pkwy Suite 1

(904) 264-3005
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2021 Kingsley Ave #101

(904) 292-2700
5.0
(4) · Occupational Therapy

8130 Baymeadows Cir W

(904) 733-4471
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

3603 Crill Ave

(386) 325-1001
5.0
(173) · Wellness

11555 Central Pkwy #1104

(904) 370-3257
5.0
(136) · Rehabilitation Center

1897 Island Walkway suite 5

(904) 261-4664
About

We are a sports and orthopedic PT clinic focused on patient centered care and community involvement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Haynes on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2015, 01:51 AM
Melissa Summers Brehm on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2015, 05:10 AM
They are awesome !! My shoulder rehab is going wonderfully !! Rob is the best !!
Brook Shire on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 08:18 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Meagan McKissick on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2015, 21:02 PM
Rob was and is the only PT I would trust to understand both the injury i sustained with Marathon running, AND the mental drain that rehab and a slow recovery would be. He always takes the time to give his patients 100% and as an athlete, he gets it! His knowledge is off the charts. Highly recommend!
Melissa Albritton Hersh on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2015, 11:03 AM
The very Best!! Both of these guys are awesome!! Because of Rob, I will be running Boston Marathon, just a few short weeks, after having my training derailed due to shin splints!!
Christy Synan on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2015, 10:38 AM
Mark is incredibly knowledgeable and really focuses on YOU! As an athlete and competitor in Jiu Jitsu it is extremely important to find someone who works with you to reach your goals and understands you! He has allowed me to remain healthy so that I can continue to pursue my passion!!! Thank you for your professionalism and knowledge!!!
Angie Mackiewitz on Facebook

7 years ago

01/21/2015, 17:23 PM
Mark is always so gracious. Thank you for treating myself and my daughter with kindness and professionalism...and for always going above and beyond.
Chris Sloope on Facebook

7 years ago

09/28/2014, 07:45 AM
Camilo Ramirez on Facebook

7 years ago

08/01/2014, 16:40 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.