Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coltman and Baughman Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Jacksonville, FL 32250

350 13th Ave S, Jacksonville, FL 32250

(904) 853-5106

https://www.cbptjaxbeach.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1805 Eastwest Pkwy Suite 1

(904) 264-3005
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2021 Kingsley Ave #101

(904) 292-2700
5.0
(9) · Rehabilitation Center

1215 Dunn Ave #6

(904) 751-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Occupational Therapy

8130 Baymeadows Cir W

(904) 733-4471
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

3603 Crill Ave

(386) 325-1001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Wellness

11555 Central Pkwy #1104

(904) 370-3257

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are a sports and orthopedic PT clinic focused on patient centered care and community involvement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Weber on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 03:19 AM
I’m finally seeing some improvements for an issue I’ve had for YEARS...They definitely know their stuff and castor to the seasoned athlete to make sure they can safely keep Going without further injury! ���
Patty Webster on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 04:57 AM
I’ve been working with Rob Coltman and he is awesome! Definitely knows exactly what he is doing and is great to work with. Everyone is the office are kind, friendly, and professional. I would definitely recommend both Rob and Mark to anyone who needs physical therapy!
Grace Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 05:51 AM
The office staff are friendly and helpful. Jessica Sodini was the physical therapist I saw, and she couldn't be more kind. You can tell she really cares. Not only do I understand what caused my problem and the reason for each technique used to correct it, but I also know how to continue caring for it at home to prevent more problems. She did a wonderful job explaining it all. The other staff seem great too, just by watching them interact with other patients. I was referred by a friend, and I'll definitely send more referrals their way.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Keizzy Archbold on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 07:00 AM
Michael Clancey on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2017, 05:53 AM
Cammie Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 19:03 PM
The best thing to happen to me in a long time. When I came to them I had very little range of motion in my neck and it was very stiff. Today I have full range of motion and can even see over my shoulder. Thank you Dr. Rob for all you did in getting my neck working correctly again.
Andrew Preston Cown on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 20:19 PM
Susan Briers on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 12:37 PM
Kelsey Beckmann on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 01:13 AM
Coltman & Baughman is hands down my go to place for any developed injuries that need treatment. I have always returned back to running healthy, strong, and with a game plan of how to stay that way.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.