Logo White
Watch Demo

Colorado Special Investigations

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Consumer Services|Denver, CO 80202

999 18th St, Ste 3000, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 961-4351

http://coloradospecialinvestigations.com

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

1200 17th St

(303) 324-3804

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

700 17th St #1300

(303) 592-3000
5.0
(6) · Private Investigation

2200 S Parker Rd

(720) 226-5555
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1301 N Pennsylvania St

(303) 500-1166
5.0
(1) · Private Investigation

3600 S Yosemite St.

(720) 506-5800
5.0
(3) · Private Investigation

16th Market Square 1400 16th St

(720) 370-6003
About

Colorado Special Investigations offers clients professional private investigators-process servers located in the major areas of Colorado including Denver, Colorado Springs, Pueblo, Vail, Boulder, Ft. Collins, Glenwood Springs, Greeley, and Breckenridge Colorado. Our Colorado Private Investigations Firm specializes in cheating spouse investigations, workman's comp surveillance cases, personal injury investigations, document retrieval, process service and mobile fingerprinting utilizing state-of-the-art equipment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/20/2011, 01:36 AM
'I am very grateful to the company for all that they did for my case (I had personal items stolen from me). This company went above and beyond for me. They had constant video surveillance and a 7 man human surveillance team. Someone always had tabs on the suspects. They were very thorough with their background investigation of the perpetrators. CSI even arranged a drop of location with the suspects. Because of their efforts they got all of my items returned to me within just a few days of the incident! The team was in constant contact with me telling me every piece of information they found out and every step they were taking to get these guys. If it was not for their hard work I doubt that I would have been able to have my possessions again. I would recommend them to anyone that needs their type of services because I know that they would do an outstanding job. Without your help this situation would not have had the great outcome that it did! Again, thank you so much for everything CSI!'Erika B.Pueblo, CO
Anne-Marie H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/19/2011, 03:36 AM
Wonderful Service We have searched long and hard for an investigator who was professional, tenacious, and trustworthy. We used a few investigators, and while a couple were good, I was not completely satisfied with the work product. An attorney I respected and now a State Representative recommended Sean Moncalieri. We have very high standards and Colorado Special Investigations meets those standards... they give 110% to every case! The equipment they use in their personal injury cases are of the latest technology and the reports are detailed and thorough. I hesitate to recommend Sean and Colorado Special Investigations for only one reason; I would never want to find him or his investigators working on behalf of opposing counsel. We cannot say enough about Sean Moncalieri and the people he has working for him at Colorado Special Investigations as they are the best in the business!
thereceptionist on YellowBot

10 years ago

01/19/2011, 01:32 AM
What a great service they provide! “I am very grateful to the company for all that they did for my case (I had personal items stolen from me). This company went above and beyond for me. They had constant video surveillance and a 7 man human surveillance team. Someone always had tabs on the suspects. They were very thorough with their background investigation of the perpetrators. CSI even arranged a drop of location with the suspects. Because of their efforts they got all of my items returned to me within just a few days of the incident! The team was in constant contact with me telling me every piece of information they found out and every step they were taking to get these guys. If it was not for their hard work I doubt that I would have been able to have my possessions again. I would recommend them to anyone that needs their type of services because I know that they would do an outstanding job. Without your help this situation would not have had the great outcome that it did! Again, thank you so much for everything CSI!” Erika B. Pueblo, CO
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
veronica b. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/03/2011, 05:26 AM
Mechanical Designer This was the first time I ever used a Private Investigator. I didn??t know what to expect. Within 30 minutes of calling Colorado Special Investigations (CSI) they provided the information I desperately needed. I??m happy I called them! It saved me from having to fly out of state to talk to the person I needed to contact. Thank you CSI Veronica B Manitou Springs, CO
Julie D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/12/2010, 01:52 AM
Fast, efficient, and very PROFESSIONAL! CSI has done an OUTSTANDING job serving a summons to a person who did NOT want to be served. We hired one other company who could not get the job done. That is when we contacted CSI. Literally they went to work that night in order to get her served ASAP. When she denied she was the intended person to be served, they found a picture of her and were back the next morning, staked her out and served her. Talk about fast, efficient and reliable. We would HIGHLY recommend CSI. They WILL get the job done!!! Thanks CSI?We truly are impressed!
Shirley G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/08/2010, 08:30 AM
Excellent Service "Colorado Special Investigations did a wonderful job getting video of the plaintiff for our case. They took extra steps to research where and when they would find the plaintiff at work, not only saving us money but also obtaining quality video. They kept me updated on a weekly basis and promptly returned phone calls. I highly recommend the company to get the job done quickly, professionally, and efficiently." -Shirley, Denver, CO Faraci & Wolanske, LLP
J M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/26/2010, 01:13 AM
Top Rate Company! Thanks for all your help and services. You guys were able to respond within a limited amount of time...there was hardly any time to prep, but you guys were able to gather all the information within a short amount of time and was at the scene within the hour. Not only did you provide excellent services, but you also provided great support and cost was extremely reasonable. Thank you for everything you have done..and i will be sure to reference your company if anybody needs such services you provide. Again, thank you very much for all your help, everything is greatly appreciated.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/20/2010, 05:58 AM
I dont know why my last review doesnt show, but Ill try again. I want to thank Sean, Chris and Scott for all their help as they made my unconfortable situation bearable. If anyone is in need of an investigator go no further as Colorado Special Investigations is the team you want on your case. thanks again guys.
tommyboy43 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/26/2010, 02:15 AM
I have a lot of respect for this company and its owner. After meeting him after he donated thousands of dollars to the March of Dimes, I spoke to him and found out what he does. Although hesitant, I asked Sean for help. He kept it confidential and me informed every step of the way. Sean and his team of professionals know what they are doing, know who they are as professionals and get's the job done and done right! Look no further...this is "your investigations firm!"
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.