Logo White
Watch Demo

Colorado Special Investigations

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Consumer Services|Denver, CO 80202

999 18th St, Ste 3000, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 961-4351

http://coloradospecialinvestigations.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

1200 17th St

(303) 324-3804
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

700 17th St #1300

(303) 592-3000
5.0
(6) · Private Investigation

2200 S Parker Rd

(720) 226-5555
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1301 N Pennsylvania St

(303) 500-1166
5.0
(1) · Private Investigation

3600 S Yosemite St.

(720) 506-5800
5.0
(3) · Private Investigation

16th Market Square 1400 16th St

(720) 370-6003
About

Colorado Special Investigations offers clients professional private investigators-process servers located in the major areas of Colorado including Denver, Colorado Springs, Pueblo, Vail, Boulder, Ft. Collins, Glenwood Springs, Greeley, and Breckenridge Colorado. Our Colorado Private Investigations Firm specializes in cheating spouse investigations, workman's comp surveillance cases, personal injury investigations, document retrieval, process service and mobile fingerprinting utilizing state-of-the-art equipment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
McDivittLaw on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/04/2011, 08:40 AM
The agency above all investigation firms! – Although individual testimonials to Colorado Special Investigations' expertise and accomplishments along with providing accolades to this investigations firm could easily fill more pages than most would care to read; over the years we have been equally impressed with their ethical, direct and honest personalities. The level of professionalism within this organization is impressive and very much appreciated. If you are in any need of any surveillance work, workers comp investigations, accident investigations, skip trace, or private investigation work in general, look no further as the agents at CSI are there to help you get you the evidence you need! A thank you is inadequate to this firm.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/12/2011, 00:54 AM
Colorado Special Investigations did a great job. They were able to get onto my case last minute and caught some wonderful footage. They kept me up to date on what was going on through out the day and always available to get what I needed for my case. I would recommend Colorado Special Investigators to help you with your case.TJColorado
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/01/2011, 02:44 AM
Although individual testimonials to Sean Moncalieri's expertise and accomplishments along with providing accolades to his investigations firm could easily fill more pages than most would care to read; over the years I have been equally impressed with his ethical, direct and honest personality. The level of professionalism within this organization is impressive and very much appreciated. If you are in any need of any surveillance work, financial assessments, accident investigations, skip trace, or private investigation work in general, look no further as Sean and CSI are there to help you get you the evidence that you need! A thank you is inadequate to Sean and his firm.The McDivitt Law FirmDenver, CO
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
M T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/31/2011, 05:12 AM
The got the answers we were looking for! "We had a situation where we needed to verify that an employee was working for us and not still involved with a previous employer. Colorado Special Investigations did a tremendous job in keeping us up to date with our employee??s activities. They were professional, courteous and prompt with our needs. For companies looking at using an investigation company for business purposes I would highly recommend using Sean and his team." BG, Minnesota
M T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/31/2011, 02:47 AM
The got the answers we were looking for! "We had a situation where we needed to verify that an employee was working for us and not still involved with a previous employer. Colorado Special Investigations did a tremendous job in keeping us up to date with our employee??s activities. They were professional, courteous and prompt with our needs. For companies looking at using an investigation company for business purposes I would highly recommend using Sean and his team."
Erika B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/29/2011, 09:12 AM
Got the criminals! ??I am very grateful to the company for all that they did for my case (I had personal items stolen from me). This company went above and beyond for me. They had constant video surveillance and a 7 man human surveillance team. Someone always had tabs on the suspects. They were very thorough with their background investigation of the perpetrators. CSI even arranged a drop of location with the suspects. Because of their efforts they got all of my items returned to me within just a few days of the incident! The team was in constant contact with me telling me every piece of information they found out and every step they were taking to get these guys. If it was not for their hard work I doubt that I would have been able to have my possessions again. I would recommend them to anyone that needs their type of services because I know that they would do an outstanding job. Without your help this situation would not have had the great outcome that it did! Again, thank you so much for everything CSI!?
McDivitt Law Firm on YellowBot

9 years ago

01/29/2011, 04:50 AM
Professional Investigators at their best Although individual testimonials to Sean Moncalieri’s expertise and accomplishments along with providing accolades to his investigations firm could easily fill more pages than most would care to read; over the years I have been equally impressed with his ethical, direct and honest personality. The level of professionalism within this organization is impressive and very much appreciated. If you are in any need of any surveillance work, financial assessments, accident investigations, skip trace, or private investigation work in general, look no further as the agents at CSI are there to help you get you the evidence you need! A thank you is inadequate to Sean and his firm.
mcdivitt_law on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/29/2011, 02:02 AM
We have searched long and hard for an investigator who was professional, tenacious, and trustworthy. We used a few investigators, and while a couple were good, I was not completely satisfied with the work product. An attorney I respected and now a State Representative recommended Sean Moncalieri. We have very high standards and Colorado Special Investigations meets those standards... they give 110% to every case! The equipment they use in their personal injury cases are of the latest technology and the reports are detailed and thorough. I hesitate to recommend Sean and Colorado Special Investigations for only one reason; I would never want to find him or his investigators working on behalf of opposing counsel. We cannot say enough about Sean Moncalieri and the people he has working for him at Colorado Special Investigations as they are the best in the business! David McDivitt, Vice President McDivitt Law Firm, Denver, CO
Coach Addy on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

01/20/2011, 07:48 AM
'I am very grateful to the company for all that they did for my case (I had personal items stolen from me). This company went above and beyond for me. They had constant video surveillance and a 7 man human surveillance team. Someone always had tabs on the suspects. They were very thorough with their background investigation of the perpetrators. CSI even arranged a drop of location with the suspects. Because of their efforts they got all of my items returned to me within just a few days of the incident! The team was in constant contact with me telling me every piece of information they found out and every step they were taking to get these guys. If it was not for their hard work I doubt that I would have been able to have my possessions again. I would recommend them to anyone that needs their type of services because I know that they would do an outstanding job. Without your help this situation would not have had the great outcome that it did! Again, thank you so much for everything CSI!'Erika B.Pueblo, CO
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.