Logo White
Watch Demo

Colonial West Chevrolet Parts

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Automotive|Fitchburg, MA 01420

314 John Fitch Hwy, Fitchburg, MA 01420

(978) 342-8713

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Autopart International
5.0
(6) · Automotive

137 King St

(413) 587-0666

2 people are looking at this business

Gilbert Driveline Service & Supply
5.0
(27) · Automotive

340 Massabesic St

(603) 623-3061
Camco Manufacturing
5.0
(2) · Automotive

163 Pioneer Dr

(978) 537-6777

About

Colonial West Chevrolet of Fitchburg is an automobile dealership that sells and services new and pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and sport utility vehicles. It serves customers in Worcester and Fitchburg in Massachusetts. The dealership s new inventory includes various models from Chevrolet, such as the Avalanche, Aveo, Cobalt, Colorado, Impala, Malibu, Silverado, Suburban and Traverse. Colonial West Chevrolet of Fitchburg s pre-owned inventory features several models from Audi, Cadillac, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, GMC, Jeep, Lincoln, Mazda, Mercury, Nissan and Pontiac. It offers financing options through third-party lenders. The dealership maintains a body shop and provides various repair and main

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 09:50 AM
Great staff and great service!
Barbara W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/13/2014, 10:01 AM
Awesome.....Ed and Chris rock They are always there to help me. I have 2008 Hummer H2 and they are able to get me back on the road feeling good and safe. I will always bring my vehicle to these guys. I have tried other services and am always left saying; " Should have brought it back to Colonial west". Thank you Colonial West. Keep up the good work. On a personal note...Ask Ed about his old Chevy pick up out back.
Shaun D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/22/2014, 09:11 AM
Got a great car at a great price. Jose Sarita and Ivy Shomphe were very helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely be coming back for my next car purchase.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Amy S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/19/2014, 03:42 AM
The staff at Colonial West Chevrolet is absolutely amazing and they all make you feel so welcomed while you are there. Ivy helped my boyfriend and I get a car quick and easy at the price we wanted all while we were having a truck serviced through them! We cant thank Jeff and Ivy enough for finding us the car we wanted at the price we wanted, not to mention how pain free the process was. Ivy made the process enjoyable for us and went out of her way to make us feel "at home" while we were there. The service department did a great job on our truck (as always) and the finance department got everything squared away for us!! I am so happy to have purchased a car through Colonial West and I can hon...  more>>
Rob L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/10/2013, 00:21 AM
I have never had a car buying experience like this. From the moment I walked in I felt welcome. I was given space to look around at my leisure instead of being bombarded like other dealerships. When I was ready for assistance Internet Manager Ivy Shomphe was there to field all of my questions. She was the most knowledgeable sales person I have ever dealt with. She knew exactly what i was looking for and went out of her way to make sure that I was 110% satisfied with my new truck. I have never walked out of a dealership with a bigger smile on my face. If you want a Chevy, go to Colonial West. And if you go to Colonial West, see Ivy. Thank you, Ivy, and Thank you, Colonial West Chevrolet. I pl...  more>>
mikey.mcfly.5 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/23/2013, 02:12 AM
I came in afterhours for an inspection sticker the customer relations manager still took me in for my inspectio. And wasvery nice to me. I'm a first time customer and would recommend colonial west of fitchburg to anyone looking for great customer service
Nicole Y. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/21/2013, 00:02 AM
I can not say enough about my recent car buying experience at Colonial West! The customer service provided by Ivy Shomphe was excellent. She was so friendly, very knowledgable and extremely patient through the whole process! She definately goes above and beyond and I would definately purchase another car at Colonial West!
baldarellibros on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/09/2013, 07:10 AM
Professional & service orientated dealer! Ivy & Gino worked very hard to complete this purchase! There patience was/were incredible. Service had a difficult job to preform also make the purchase happen,which they did with excellence!
kathy.marcotte1 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/30/2013, 05:28 AM
I bought a 2013 Sonic from Ivy. She was very pleasant to do service with and made the process of buying the car quick and easy. I will definitely go back to Colonial West for future purchases and service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.