Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Colombo Law

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
94 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Morgantown, WV 26501

341 Chaplin Road, 2nd Floor, 2nd floor, Morgantown, WV 26501

(304) 599-4229

https://www.colombolaw.com/morgantown/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(6) · DUI Law

68 High St

(304) 296-7776
4.9
(26) · Personal Injury Law

1446 National Rd

(304) 238-0066

2 people are looking at this business

About

A Personal Injury Law Firm Serving West Virginia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
94 reviews
581
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Kelly on Facebook

7 months ago

04/17/2020, 01:51 AM
Colombo Law is highly recommended if you are seeking justice. They have an amazing team/staff and very professional. Not only do they get what you deserve, but they CARE. Colombo Law, thank you from the bottom of my heart for taking care of me.
Misty Hart Pfau on Facebook

8 months ago

04/01/2020, 05:09 AM
At the risk of sounding cliché--I never thought I would ever need Colombo Law--I found myself and family in need-my father was killed in a tractor trailer accident. I made the call and looking back that was the best call that could have been made. Dino was there for us. You've heard this many times before and I'm saying it again. Make this call first. Dino is not only there for you anytime for any questions he takes care of you. He and his staff are a tremendous group that works together, they work for you, and your family. We appreciate everything he did for us and encourage you in your time of need to call him.
Penny Cowger on Facebook

8 months ago

03/27/2020, 01:01 AM
They are honest ! And really care for people God Bless them !
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Gary White on Facebook

9 months ago

03/03/2020, 13:55 PM
I’ve seen him at work from being a part of the judicial system in Monongalia County for many years. This firm is top notch and I highly recommend their services. I know I for sure will make the call to them if I ever have need for a well established law firm.
Ed Campbell on Facebook

9 months ago

03/03/2020, 05:30 AM
Great attorney that helps his clients , gives 100 percent
Ed Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 12:38 PM
Im beyond sick to death of hearing Donna"s been in a wreak . I must have heard this at least over 75 times if not more. I try to mute but it seems I not quick enough PLEASE for crying out loud get a new commercial Geeeezz!
Brenda Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 06:01 AM
I received your pm from today
Taressa-Gary Casteel on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 16:54 PM
such an amazing company who gives back to the community, especially our children, thanks Colombo law for keeping our children safe with bicycle helmets
Cindy Ann Lambert on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 13:05 PM
I had a malpractice claim., although Colombo Law couldn't help, they did direct me in the right direction. And, actually called and checked on me months later.. very nice people...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.