Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collision Concepts of Delray

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
129 reviews
|Body Shops|Delray Beach, FL 33444 United States

1875 SW 4th Ave # C1, Bldg C-1, Delray Beach, FL 33444 United States

(561) 265-2333

http://collisionconcepts-fl.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
5.0
(12) · Automotive

804 Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 845-2228
About

We specialize in all aspects of collision repair. We are certified by the following vehicle makers to repair their vehicles. Acura, Honda, Nissan, Infiniti, Hyundai, GM, Ford, Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, SRT.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
129 reviews
5114
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michelle Burke Burgess review for Collision Concepts of Delray
Michelle Burke Burgess on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 02:50 AM
I am very happy with the service from fixing my car damage to my clean interior and great communication. Thank you!
Pam Perry review for Collision Concepts of Delray
Pam Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 01:52 AM
Collision Concepts is the Best of Class. They are consistently professional across the board - great customer service, strong communication with their customers, top-notch technical repair.
Laurie Zack review for Collision Concepts of Delray
Laurie Zack on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 04:42 AM
Took my car into Collision Concepts and found a warm, professional atmosphere. I was treated respectfully and totally felt that my car would be in good hands. I picked the car up today and it looked brand new. Kudos to the Collision Cocepts team; especially Rachel, who managed my repair beautifully. If you are looking for a shop that is professional and a 10 out of 10 in customer care and service, call Collision Concepts of Delray Beach.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Adam Marcus review for Collision Concepts of Delray
Adam Marcus on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 14:14 PM
Very helpful great customer service all the way around to all the employees that work there
Kristin Kuenzle review for Collision Concepts of Delray
Kristin Kuenzle on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 02:32 AM
By far the best place to have work done on your car. Have been to quite a few in the past and the work was never good and definitely got scammed on pricing. These people are for sure trustworthy and the work is impeccable �
Jae Robinson review for Collision Concepts of Delray
Jae Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2017, 16:00 PM
Michael John Kessler review for Collision Concepts of Delray
Michael John Kessler on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 13:03 PM
Jennifer Paige review for Collision Concepts of Delray
Jennifer Paige on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 03:23 AM
This is the best place in town! Amazing work and even better customer service!!!! I have never been disappointed!! LOVE these guys
Gisella Cosentino Perna review for Collision Concepts of Delray
Gisella Cosentino Perna on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 02:27 AM
I have used these guys three times, and they are always honest, helpful, caring, and try their best to save you money. They always beat out the dealers. They are also very personable and remember their customers. They remembered from 3 years ago that my kids were in the band!! Very impressive �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.