Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collision Center of Delray

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
174 reviews
|Body Shops|Delray Beach, FL 33483 United States

2400 S Federal Hwy, Delray Beach, FL 33483 United States

(561) 859-0443

https://www.collisioncenterdelray.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
5.0
(12) · Automotive

804 Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 845-2228
About

The Collision Center of Delray is the most trusted repair center in South Florida and equipped to provide the highest quality repairs on vehicles of all makes and model. I-CAR Gold Certified and offering 18,000 square feet of state-of-the-art, insurance-approved space, the Collision Center of Delray offers a computerized paint-matching system, on-site car rental facility, as well as a lifetime guarantee for all repairs. That's why the Collision Center of Delray is Southern Florida's trusted collision center.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
174 reviews
5156
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Heather Thomas review for Collision Center of Delray
Heather Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 08:25 AM
Dennis Magic was fantastic in fulfilling all my needs exponentially. I highly recommend their services.
Heather Michilena review for Collision Center of Delray
Heather Michilena on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 06:53 AM
Dennis Magic was fantastic in fulfilling all my needs exponentially. I highly recommend their services.
Nancy Makee review for Collision Center of Delray
Nancy Makee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 11:48 AM
Dennis Magic and Lane Silk were wonderful and kept us updated on our car at all times. The repairs were perfect and quick.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
R John Mitchell review for Collision Center of Delray
R John Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 08:51 AM
Collision Center of Delray did an excellent job of repairing my damaged bumper. Thanks so much.
Nicolas Gonzalez review for Collision Center of Delray
Nicolas Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 07:45 AM
Great people and great job. best service from Chuck and Rita. Thanks guys.
Calla Hubbell Harb review for Collision Center of Delray
Calla Hubbell Harb on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 11:15 AM
They did a fantastic job on my car! Great price and completed much earlier then expected!
Mary Yates review for Collision Center of Delray
Mary Yates on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 08:25 AM
A gem in Delray! Stopped by for an estimate on a door hinge repair; fixed at no charge. This type of kindness in business is unheard of! Thank you
Christina Griswold review for Collision Center of Delray
Christina Griswold on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2018, 01:57 AM
A big thanks to Chuck and his team! Collision Center of Delray was recommended by my insurance adjuster and I'm glad I decided to take my car there. Chuck is professional, and takes your schedule and time into consideration. The work done on my car was excellent and my car was detailed inside and out prior to being returned. Oh and it was done ahead of schedule!
George Bullock IV review for Collision Center of Delray
George Bullock IV on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2017, 00:52 AM
These people were incredible! Not only were they in contact with me the whole time my car was being fixed, they were also incredibly friendly and even detailed my car before giving it back to me. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.