Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collision Care Xpress

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1062 reviews
|Body Shops|Pompano Beach, FL 33069

3041 W McNab Rd, Pompano Beach, FL 33069

(954) 590-8015

http://www.collisioncarexpress.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

13801 SW 142nd Ave

(305) 255-2240
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606
5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
About

Collision Care Xpress knows that automotive repair isn’t just about fixing cars. You need someone you can trust, who will have your car ready on time, and who will take care of you until you get back behind the wheel. We know that the service we provide to you is the most important step in what we do. We work with most major insurance companies to help make your experience easier. We offer painting, refinishing, metal repair, replacement, frame and unibody repair, as well as front end alignment and quality detailing services. Our staff is ASE and I-Car Certified. We will help guide you through the process and make sure that your vehicle receives the best care that an auto body shop can

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,062 reviews
5951
  
433
  
310
  
26
  
116
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paul Selleck review for Collision Care Xpress
Paul Selleck on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 01:57 AM
Clean work and fast delivery
Linda Werner review for Collision Care Xpress
Linda Werner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 04:35 AM
Can't give enough praise. CCX is the most impressive business I've seen in years. It is obvious from start to finish they are there to provide the very best quality service and fair pricing. Theo went above and beyond, he is a definite keeper as well as the girls, Julia and Beth. Cristian was the Paint Tech that did the repair on my car, looks like new. Maverick's detailed work was great too. I highly recommend Collision Care Xpress. Thank you all.
Roberto Ayala review for Collision Care Xpress
Roberto Ayala on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 04:06 AM
Amazing place. The service is extraordinary. Patricia , Neri , Julio, Brian , Monic , Kerry , just to mention few members of this great team. Everything you need under the same roof. I am very proud of this business and the way Robert and Cristina bring the best of everyone. Top quality
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Oswaldo Ozzy Atencio review for Collision Care Xpress
Oswaldo Ozzy Atencio on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 07:13 AM
Phenomenal service, definitely the collision center to go to! Beth was very helpful with the process of vehicle fix, highly recommend this shop for anyone that needs to fix their own! Thank you collision care express!
Marc Veynovich review for Collision Care Xpress
Marc Veynovich on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 03:13 AM
I replaced the weather stripping on my windows. they got me processed in very quickly. Beth and Jose were polite and personable. when I picked it up I was pleasantly surprised to find that not only had they done a great job but had also washed and cleaned the inside. I recommend them for any body work needs.
Natalie Mitchell review for Collision Care Xpress
Natalie Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 02:46 AM
We will take all of our cars to Collision Care from now on. Suzy was so friendly, informative and helpful. Highly recommend. Outstanding service!
Paul Toscano review for Collision Care Xpress
Paul Toscano on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 02:45 AM
I have used CCX several times over the past few years to get body work for my various vehicles. I’ve always been satisfied, but this last time they really outdid themselves with the efficiency, quality and speed they completed the work. It was like I had a bad car pit stop. I was in there and out so fast. Five stars.
Kris Freistat review for Collision Care Xpress
Kris Freistat on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 01:18 AM
We unfortunately had an accident and choose to go thru Collision Care Express since our insurance had them listed. We really didn’t know what to expect because we’ve heard horror stories but I can honestly say they went above and beyond!! The work done was pristine! My car was returned to us not only repaired but spotless inside and out!! They also kept good communication when with the insurance company communicating as well! 5 stars!!
Aharon Dadashove review for Collision Care Xpress
Aharon Dadashove on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 01:10 AM
Great place great service great people especially Patricia campos At no time she gave me an estimate for my damage in the car she was patient professional and prompt I would definitely recommend her and the company
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.