Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collin's Bike Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
65 reviews
|Retail|Billings, MT 59102 United States

1120 16th St W #1, Ste 1, Billings, MT 59102 United States

(406) 657-0056

https://www.collinsbikeshop.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(27) · Retail

2508 Overland Ave

(406) 652-8300
5.0
(1) · Retail

112 N Broadway

(406) 200-7291
5.0
(3) · Retail

2111 4th Ave N

(406) 252-4294
5.0
(10) · Retail

123 N 15th St

(406) 591-4649
5.0
(4) · Retail

5 Washington St

(406) 252-4220
5.0
(1) · Retail

609 Diamond St

(406) 322-4753
About

Bicycle Dealers Sales & Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
65 reviews
557
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sara Allen review for Collin's Bike Shop
Sara Allen on Facebook

7 years ago

01/17/2016, 03:34 AM
Jeremy Vogel review for Collin's Bike Shop
Jeremy Vogel on Facebook

7 years ago

10/03/2015, 21:09 PM
Marcia Clausing review for Collin's Bike Shop
Marcia Clausing on Facebook

7 years ago

06/16/2015, 14:16 PM
This is a fantastic shop! Friendly, knowledgeable owners, good selection of bikes, parts and gear, great prices, AND a resident dog who might come out for a pet if you have to wait. What on earth more could you ask for. I
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Scott Palmer review for Collin's Bike Shop
Scott Palmer on Facebook

8 years ago

08/19/2014, 14:50 PM
What great service and a Beautiful Mountain Bike that I purchased this Spring. Love my Kona ! Will come back for more as I have 2 more bikes on my wish list, Fat tire for snow rides and the awesome Kona Commuter bike for getting to work.
Kelsey Mann review for Collin's Bike Shop
Kelsey Mann on Facebook

8 years ago

07/27/2014, 03:44 AM
Thanks for fixing my flat so fast on a Satuday! I had a great ride today!
Jim Prewett review for Collin's Bike Shop
Jim Prewett on Facebook

8 years ago

07/09/2014, 05:04 AM
Thanks for having the Bike MS information in your shop! I hope it helps to keep us all moving!!
Lance Johnson review for Collin's Bike Shop
Lance Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

04/07/2014, 11:10 AM
Collin I would like to say thanks so much for working on our daughters bike! We appreciate you getting the bike in and fixed for us. Great people, great service, and we will be bringing all of our bikes to you from now on!
Laurie Gaudreau Mojabi review for Collin's Bike Shop
Laurie Gaudreau Mojabi on Facebook

9 years ago

03/19/2014, 21:17 PM
Doug Wright review for Collin's Bike Shop
Doug Wright on Facebook

9 years ago

03/08/2014, 01:53 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.