Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collin's Bike Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
65 reviews
|Retail|Billings, MT 59102 United States

1120 16th St W #1, Ste 1, Billings, MT 59102 United States

(406) 657-0056

https://www.collinsbikeshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

2111 4th Ave N

(406) 252-4294
5.0
(27) · Retail

2508 Overland Ave

(406) 652-8300
5.0
(1) · Retail

112 N Broadway

(406) 200-7291
5.0
(10) · Retail

123 N 15th St

(406) 591-4649
5.0
(4) · Retail

5 Washington St

(406) 252-4220
5.0
(4) · Retail

7535 Mossmain Ln

(406) 628-3640
About

Bicycle Dealers Sales & Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
65 reviews
557
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rick Nickels review for Collin's Bike Shop
Rick Nickels on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 05:08 AM
Wanted to change my 2018 Kona Process 153 29er to a 27.5" . Collin ordered some new wheels and Maxxis tires for me and swapped my brake rotors and rear cassette also. EXCLLENT SERVICE!!! I love how the bike handles now and couldn't be happier. Thank you Collin and Patty for your excellence!
Zachary Principe review for Collin's Bike Shop
Zachary Principe on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 15:57 PM
great service, highly recommend and will definitely be back.
Rick Baldwin review for Collin's Bike Shop
Rick Baldwin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 17:22 PM
Great service, and usually has what I am looking for for my home built recumbent tadpole trike.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Crystal Hopper review for Collin's Bike Shop
Crystal Hopper on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2019, 01:03 AM
Very knowledgeable and great with kids! Love going in here just to browse and chat. This is where we get our bikes tuned. ❤️❤️❤️
Mark Fundingsland review for Collin's Bike Shop
Mark Fundingsland on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 14:38 PM
Purchased tube mistakenly I grabbed a 24" needed a 26" ripped the box and he still exchanged it could use the 24 on a repair that's service great #SHOP
Ryan Brown review for Collin's Bike Shop
Ryan Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 09:31 AM
Travis Michael review for Collin's Bike Shop
Travis Michael on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2018, 03:52 AM
I can’t tell you how many times I’ve recommended people to the store for customer service, quality product, and that small business feel. Collin is top notch and will have my business any day.
Larry Herzog review for Collin's Bike Shop
Larry Herzog on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 04:05 AM
I have know Collin for many years. The repair work he has done on my bike is second to none and Collins Bike Shop is my go to source for my cycling needs.
Chad Shafer review for Collin's Bike Shop
Chad Shafer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 03:28 AM
Great customer service, fast repair, excellent and friendly advice, and wonderful store. Definitely doing service again here soon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.