Logo White
Watch Demo

Collin's Bike Shop

Own this business?
4.9
62 reviews
|Retail|Billings, MT 59102

1120 16th St W #1, Ste 1, Billings, MT 59102

(406) 657-0056

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bicycle Dealers Sales & Service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
62 reviews
558
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.8Google
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Fundingsland on Facebook

7 months ago

03/29/2019, 14:38 PM
Purchased tube mistakenly I grabbed a 24" needed a 26" ripped the box and he still exchanged it could use the 24 on a repair that's service great #SHOP
Ryan Brown on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 09:31 AM
Travis Michael on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2018, 03:52 AM
I can’t tell you how many times I’ve recommended people to the store for customer service, quality product, and that small business feel. Collin is top notch and will have my business any day.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Courtney Senini on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 08:53 AM
Collin’s Bike Shop is the BEST! High quality professional atmosphere with a home town feel. This is where I recommend family and friends!
Larry Herzog on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 04:05 AM
I have know Collin for many years. The repair work he has done on my bike is second to none and Collins Bike Shop is my go to source for my cycling needs.
Chad Shafer on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2018, 03:28 AM
Great customer service, fast repair, excellent and friendly advice, and wonderful store. Definitely doing service again here soon.
Zachary Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 17:00 PM
I love Collin’s bike shop I bought four bikes from his store so far and had nothing but great luck with them. Collin is a friendly guy that makes sure that you choose the right bike that fits your needs the best. Overall Collins is a nice family guy and I would recommend buying bikes at his store.
Colton James Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 19:58 PM
Richard Prichard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 19:30 PM
I'm thinking of trying you guys out. Here is my 50.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.