Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collin's Bike Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
65 reviews
|Retail|Billings, MT 59102 United States

1120 16th St W #1, Ste 1, Billings, MT 59102 United States

(406) 657-0056

https://www.collinsbikeshop.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(27) · Retail

2508 Overland Ave

(406) 652-8300
5.0
(1) · Retail

112 N Broadway

(406) 200-7291
5.0
(3) · Retail

2111 4th Ave N

(406) 252-4294
5.0
(10) · Retail

123 N 15th St

(406) 591-4649
5.0
(4) · Retail

5 Washington St

(406) 252-4220
5.0
(1) · Retail

609 Diamond St

(406) 322-4753
About

Bicycle Dealers Sales & Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
65 reviews
557
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Zachary Rivera review for Collin's Bike Shop
Zachary Rivera on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 17:00 PM
I love Collin’s bike shop I bought four bikes from his store so far and had nothing but great luck with them. Collin is a friendly guy that makes sure that you choose the right bike that fits your needs the best. Overall Collins is a nice family guy and I would recommend buying bikes at his store.
Colton James Fletcher review for Collin's Bike Shop
Colton James Fletcher on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 17:00 PM
Richard Prichard review for Collin's Bike Shop
Richard Prichard on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 19:30 PM
I'm thinking of trying you guys out. Here is my 50.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Squire Weasel Bear review for Collin's Bike Shop
Squire Weasel Bear on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2017, 06:25 AM
I love my Kona ! Collins bike shop is great ! Rain, sleet, or snow I still ride my bike. Beast mode !
Jim Kelso review for Collin's Bike Shop
Jim Kelso on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2016, 22:20 PM
Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! Prices are very good. Looking forward to many miles on my new KHS!
Desiree Caskey review for Collin's Bike Shop
Desiree Caskey on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2016, 14:29 PM
I feel like I have a new bike! Thanks Collin for taking care of me and my bikes!
Wendy Eubank review for Collin's Bike Shop
Wendy Eubank on Facebook

7 years ago

03/28/2016, 14:32 PM
Collin has been great when it comes to repairs on my bikes. Fast and wonderful service.
Jackie Muri review for Collin's Bike Shop
Jackie Muri on Facebook

7 years ago

03/26/2016, 04:08 AM
Fabulous service; Knowledgeable staff; quality products.
Trevor Hartman review for Collin's Bike Shop
Trevor Hartman on Facebook

7 years ago

03/01/2016, 06:59 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.