Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Colleen Vanderkolk, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
16 reviews
|Medical Centers|Nashville, TN 37205

4230 Harding Pike Ste 535, Ste 535, Nashville, TN 37205

(615) 222-1251

https://healthcare.ascension.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698
5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

700 N Riverside Dr

(931) 552-9551

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520
4.9
(909) · Doctors

103 Powell Ct Ste 200

(615) 373-3100
About

Dr. Scott Standard is a neurologist providing healthcare in Nashville with Saint Thomas Medical Partners, part of Ascension.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toby Wright review for Colleen Vanderkolk, DO
Toby Wright on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 03:50 AM
Dr. Vanderkolk is an excellent neurologist who cares deeply about her patients and their well-being Her staff is excellent and very attentive to patients needs and excellent at explaining things in a language that is understandable. Toby Wright
Lisa Petranka review for Colleen Vanderkolk, DO
Lisa Petranka on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 01:48 AM
I have been a migraine patient since I was around the age of 6. I have tried all therapies. The Botox has made a difference. She listens and adjusts the sites as needed. I am a RN and I do not believe in treating migraines with narcotics. It is proven that this does not work for long time management. I am happy to find a physician that supports this.
Marissa review for Colleen Vanderkolk, DO
Marissa on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 03:30 AM
I cannot say enough about Dr. Vanderkolk! She is AMAZING!! (and so is her nurse at Lenox Village location). She takes the time to listen and explain everything. She is the sweetest doctor I have ever had. She is patient and I never feel like she is rushed or annoyed because of the questions I am asking.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Anonymous review for Colleen Vanderkolk, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/01/2016, 01:48 AM
Awesome doctor. So nice and compassionate.
Anita R. review for Colleen Vanderkolk, DO
Anita R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 05:09 AM
great nuerologist. She is very attentive and pays attention to detail. She listens. Pracitice works very hard to accomondate your schedule for appointments. Very timely and you dont wait long. Schedules things appropriately to spend time with the patient without over booking and making patient wait. We have been very happy with her. She is very kind and has a wonderful sense of humor putting you at ease.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.