Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Colleen Vanderkolk, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
16 reviews
|Medical Centers|Nashville, TN 37205

4230 Harding Pike Ste 535, Ste 535, Nashville, TN 37205

(615) 222-1251

https://healthcare.ascension.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698
5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

700 N Riverside Dr

(931) 552-9551
4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520
4.9
(909) · Doctors

103 Powell Ct Ste 200

(615) 373-3100
About

Dr. Scott Standard is a neurologist providing healthcare in Nashville with Saint Thomas Medical Partners, part of Ascension.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
F. Green review for Colleen Vanderkolk, DO
F. Green on Healthgrades

3 months ago

09/04/2021, 06:13 AM
Dr. Vanderkolk is awesome. She has helped me tremendously with my migraines. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a knowledgeable, friendly, caring Dr.
Alesia R. Singleton review for Colleen Vanderkolk, DO
Alesia R. Singleton on Healthgrades

3 months ago

09/03/2021, 08:35 AM
It went very well and the staff is always very friendly and attentive in making my future appointments.
Sarah review for Colleen Vanderkolk, DO
Sarah on Healthgrades

5 months ago

07/01/2021, 03:06 AM
Love Dr. Vanderkolk excellent Dr. Highly recommend. She is extremely nice and loves to make conversations with you. You feel like there is no rush at all.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Sarah review for Colleen Vanderkolk, DO
Sarah on Healthgrades

5 months ago

07/01/2021, 03:06 AM
I love Dr. Vanderkolk. She treats me with excellent care listens to my problems and I highly recommend her and her staff to anyone! And I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends!!
Katie review for Colleen Vanderkolk, DO
Katie on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/30/2021, 07:01 AM
Dr. Vanderkolk is a breath of fresh air! After being blown off by other doctors, it is so refreshing to see a doctor that really listens any really cares about my healing!
Abel review for Colleen Vanderkolk, DO
Abel on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/18/2021, 05:26 AM
She is a fantastic doctor
Anonymous review for Colleen Vanderkolk, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/22/2020, 03:28 AM
Kind Straight Forward and All around professional
Tammy Blomgren review for Colleen Vanderkolk, DO
Tammy Blomgren on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 02:17 AM
She is always there when I need her very polite, honest and dedicated too her patients.
Anonymous review for Colleen Vanderkolk, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 01:04 AM
She definitely doesn't like me. She called me a liar after one visit and refused to even consider treating any neurological symptoms other than migraines. maybe I caught her on a bad day or maybe she only likes certain people.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.