Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cold Front

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
364 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Saint Paul, MN 55116 United States

490 Hamline Ave S, Saint Paul, MN 55116 United States

(651) 330-7632

http://www.coldfrontmsp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

4231 Winnetka Ave N

(763) 537-9344
4.9
(668) · Restaurants

10905 Douglas Dr N

(763) 489-0150
4.8
(662) · Restaurants

345 Radio Dr

(651) 321-1177
4.8
(1345) · Restaurants

15052 Gleason Path

(612) 474-4217
4.8
(7) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

314 15th Ave SE

(612) 843-4278
4.8
(904) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

1918 2nd Ave

(763) 323-0622
About

Cold Front specializes in Coffee, Ice Cream and Soda. We proudly serve Chocolate Shoppe Ice Cream, Bootstrap Coffee, and create all-natural sodas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
364 reviews
5302
  
424
  
38
  
22
  
14
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bailey Evanson review for Cold Front
Bailey Evanson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2017, 02:02 AM
The owner was so helpful for our sons birthday party last weekend. VERY impressed! Great communication, smooth service and DELICIOUS ice cream. We will be returning very soon! Thank you for making my sons birthday unforgettable!
Julie Mikkelson review for Cold Front
Julie Mikkelson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2017, 00:26 AM
Savanna Mockros review for Cold Front
Savanna Mockros on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2017, 01:08 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Given Gift Vilakazi review for Cold Front
Given Gift Vilakazi on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2017, 05:31 AM
It was a good experience since it was my 1st time to Cape town, I enjoyed the lunch I had with my fiancee at Spur
Martha Thornton review for Cold Front
Martha Thornton on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2017, 05:02 AM
Best coffee shop in St. Paul. The chocolate shakes are great for breakfast.
Aaron D Sergenian review for Cold Front
Aaron D Sergenian on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2016, 02:30 AM
What a nice place, Have good coffee and Blue Moon Ice Cream!!! Will only get my Ice Cream from this place from now on.
Patrick Boylan review for Cold Front
Patrick Boylan on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 06:57 AM
Fun atmosphere, good coffee. I'd like to try the icecream at a later date.
Emily Hauenstein review for Cold Front
Emily Hauenstein on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2016, 02:05 AM
We celebrated our daughter's third birthday at Cold Front and hands down, it was a fabulous party! The owners, Steve and Laurie, were gracious hosts. The ice cream was delicious. Our guests, ages ten months to 92 years old, all had a wonderful time! Highly recommend!
Jennifer 'Wagner' Burth review for Cold Front
Jennifer 'Wagner' Burth on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 06:58 AM
My girlfriends and I had a ladies night and stopped in on a whim before bowling. Service was excellent and the ice cream was to die for! Such a great little gem! Our favorite was by far This $&!? Just Got Serious with a close second for Elvis! If you are ever in the area, make this ice cream joint your place people!! Yumm-o!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.