Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cold Front

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
370 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Saint Paul, MN 55116 United States

490 Hamline Ave S, Saint Paul, MN 55116 United States

(651) 330-7632

http://www.coldfrontmsp.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

4231 Winnetka Ave N

(763) 537-9344
4.9
(668) · Restaurants

10905 Douglas Dr N

(763) 489-0150
4.8
(662) · Restaurants

345 Radio Dr

(651) 321-1177
4.8
(1345) · Restaurants

15052 Gleason Path

(612) 474-4217
4.8
(7) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

314 15th Ave SE

(612) 843-4278
4.8
(904) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

1918 2nd Ave

(763) 323-0622
About

Cold Front specializes in Coffee, Ice Cream and Soda. We proudly serve Chocolate Shoppe Ice Cream, Bootstrap Coffee, and create all-natural sodas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
370 reviews
5307
  
425
  
38
  
22
  
14
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Leah Boomsma review for Cold Front
Leah Boomsma on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2016, 09:56 AM
Wonderful ice cream selection and perfect sized kid cones, but the classic fountain sodas and floats are what I love most!
Erin Zolotukhin-Ridgway review for Cold Front
Erin Zolotukhin-Ridgway on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2016, 04:50 AM
Karen Ernst review for Cold Front
Karen Ernst on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2016, 02:56 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jennifer Northcutt review for Cold Front
Jennifer Northcutt on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 04:20 AM
Great place to visit, their ice cream is delicious.
Kelley Hinze-Francis review for Cold Front
Kelley Hinze-Francis on Facebook

7 years ago

05/10/2016, 03:36 AM
They were so patient with the 8 kids we brought today. Everything was excellent!
Brooke Nelson review for Cold Front
Brooke Nelson on Facebook

7 years ago

05/07/2016, 04:33 AM
You've got to get an egg crème. And try their homemade sodas. And the ice cream. And chat up the owners - great folk!
Michelle Riehle review for Cold Front
Michelle Riehle on Facebook

7 years ago

04/12/2016, 05:16 AM
Hosted our daughter's 10th birthday party here! So easy and so wonderful. Steve and Laurie are wonderful hosts and the girls were over the moon to try all the ice creams! The snowball flights are a big hit. The coffee is a wonderful adult treat as well. So if for a party or just an ice cream stop, Cold Front is a great place which we highly recommend. We'll be back!
Pam Bankos Burke review for Cold Front
Pam Bankos Burke on Facebook

7 years ago

03/11/2016, 02:36 AM
The Coffee Club is the best deal in town! Great staff and amazing lattes!
Alex Truongson Sanville review for Cold Front
Alex Truongson Sanville on Facebook

7 years ago

01/02/2016, 06:19 AM
Great location for a private party! We had my daughter's 7th bday celebration there. The kids loved the ice cream cones and sundaes, and the adults especially enjoyed trying all the different homemade phosphates! I highly recommend Cold Front and whether you host a party there or not, it's a must go to location!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.