Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cold Front

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
339 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Saint Paul, MN 55116 United States

490 Hamline Ave S, Saint Paul, MN 55116 United States

(651) 330-7632

http://www.coldfrontmsp.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

4231 Winnetka Ave N

(763) 537-9344
4.9
(668) · Restaurants

10905 Douglas Dr N

(763) 489-0150
4.8
(662) · Restaurants

345 Radio Dr

(651) 321-1177
4.8
(1345) · Restaurants

15052 Gleason Path

(612) 474-4217
4.8
(7) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

314 15th Ave SE

(612) 843-4278
4.8
(1536) · Restaurants

11623 Fountains Dr

(763) 777-7527
About

Cold Front specializes in Coffee, Ice Cream and Soda. We proudly serve Chocolate Shoppe Ice Cream, Bootstrap Coffee, and create all-natural sodas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
339 reviews
5278
  
423
  
38
  
22
  
14
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amy Johnson review for Cold Front
Amy Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2020, 03:25 AM
Tried a seasonal latte and a pint of peppermint ice cream to-go today. Both are delicious! Will have to come back to try more seasonal drinks and egg nog ice cream!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming in!!

Karen Sauro review for Cold Front
Karen Sauro on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 07:49 AM
On a whim, still new to the neighborhood, I walked up there after a late dinner and arrived a half hour before closing. Friendly staff, great ice cream, and a coffee menu worth making it there for a morning trip!
Business Response:

Thanks for stopping in!

Wendy Nielsen review for Cold Front
Wendy Nielsen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2020, 08:09 AM
Just the right amount of ice cream flavors to choose from. Super creamy ice cream in a great location!
Business Response:

Thanks for stopping in Wendy!

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Amy Stowe review for Cold Front
Amy Stowe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 05:15 AM
Great malts and service!!
Business Response:

Thanks Amy!

Eric Zorn review for Cold Front
Eric Zorn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 01:51 AM
Love Cold Front, perfect stop for family friendly treat and a quality caffeinated pick me up!
Ginia Lindsey review for Cold Front
Ginia Lindsey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 01:39 AM
Awesome ice cream and awesome people. I try to stop in as often as I can for the cotton candy twist! I definitely recommend Cold Front to all my family and friends.
Jeannette Nelson review for Cold Front
Jeannette Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 02:48 AM
lots of options and friendly service. will definitely go here again
Evan Thomas review for Cold Front
Evan Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2019, 08:47 AM
Just stopped in for the first time tonight and my chocolate malt was amazing 😃😋I will definitely be back again.
Megan Kluthe review for Cold Front
Megan Kluthe on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2019, 08:35 AM
We had our daughter’s birthday party here and it was great! Friendly staff, great ice cream, good location, and great atmosphere.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.