Logo White
Watch Demo

Colby Natural Health

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Restaurants|Morton, IL 61550

226 W Adams St, Morton, IL 61550

(309) 266-7363

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Colby Natural Health, in Morton, IL, is the area's leading health food store serving Morton and surrounding areas since 1998. We offer vitamins, supplements, essential oils, health foods and more. For all your health food store needs, visit Colby Natural Health, in Morton.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 03:22 AM
These people are the most friendliest and so accommodating. I have never left there feeling uninformed. Best customer service I have ever experienced.
Malerie Kusay on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 03:22 AM
Colby health has always been a pleasure to shop at.. I was there today when an opinionated and mean customer was on a rant. The situation was handled professionally and perfectly by the staff. This store has great products, great customer service, and awesome employees!
Business Response:

I was immediately informed by Brent what happened and I commended both him and Courtney for their composure and professionalism. Thank you for your kind words and ongoing business. – Dale Colby

Christa Sondag on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 12:08 PM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Jenny Wiegand on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2016, 03:13 AM
Cara Noble Dennison on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2016, 11:02 AM
Fantastic customer service and very knowledgable employees. I love to shop here!
Stephanie Theobald on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2016, 08:57 AM
Christee Thomas Grant on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2016, 13:05 PM
Extremely knowledgeable, personable and helpful! Thanks so much for your terrific service every single time!
Laura Sharp on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2015, 08:31 AM
A packed out store with extremely friendly & knowledgeable folks!! Always so helpful...have loved this store for years! And now they ship me products, at my request, as we have moved out of state! Awesomeness.
Julie Coble Brewer on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2015, 08:25 AM
Love having them in town. Very knowledge and helpful!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.