Logo White
Watch Demo

Colby Natural Health

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
34 reviews
|Restaurants|Morton, IL 61550

226 W Adams St, Morton, IL 61550

(309) 266-7363

http://www.colbynatural.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(11) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

2624 N Sheridan Rd

(309) 229-0019

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

4125 N Sheridan Rd Sheridan Village Shopping Ctr

(309) 685-1632
5.0
(9) · Fast Food

1240 E Empire

(309) 829-2041
5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

133 S Main St

(309) 266-1169
4.9
(56) · Restaurants

127 Washington Square

(309) 886-2000

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(157) · Pizza

101 N Jefferson St

(309) 248-7477
About

Colby Natural Health, in Morton, IL, is the area's leading health food store serving Morton and surrounding areas since 1998. We offer vitamins, supplements, essential oils, health foods and more. For all your health food store needs, visit Colby Natural Health, in Morton.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
34 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jocelyn Richmond on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 06:19 AM
Lori Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 03:22 AM
These people are the most friendliest and so accommodating. I have never left there feeling uninformed. Best customer service I have ever experienced.
Malerie Kusay on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 03:22 AM
Colby health has always been a pleasure to shop at.. I was there today when an opinionated and mean customer was on a rant. The situation was handled professionally and perfectly by the staff. This store has great products, great customer service, and awesome employees!
Business Response:

I was immediately informed by Brent what happened and I commended both him and Courtney for their composure and professionalism. Thank you for your kind words and ongoing business. – Dale Colby

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Christa Sondag on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2017, 12:08 PM
Jenny Wiegand on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2016, 03:13 AM
Cara Noble Dennison on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2016, 11:02 AM
Fantastic customer service and very knowledgable employees. I love to shop here!
Stephanie Theobald on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2016, 08:57 AM
Laura Sharp on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2015, 08:31 AM
A packed out store with extremely friendly & knowledgeable folks!! Always so helpful...have loved this store for years! And now they ship me products, at my request, as we have moved out of state! Awesomeness.
Julie Coble Brewer on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2015, 08:25 AM
Love having them in town. Very knowledge and helpful!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.