Logo White
Watch Demo

Colby Natural Health

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Restaurants|Morton, IL 61550

226 W Adams St, Morton, IL 61550

(309) 266-7363

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Colby Natural Health, in Morton, IL, is the area's leading health food store serving Morton and surrounding areas since 1998. We offer vitamins, supplements, essential oils, health foods and more. For all your health food store needs, visit Colby Natural Health, in Morton.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eddie O'Donnell on Facebook

2 months ago

10/01/2019, 10:21 AM
The staff is extremely knowledgeable...and friendly.
Julie Crotts Rogers on Facebook

3 months ago

09/20/2019, 04:13 AM
I had the best customer service experience today at Colby Health. I came in with multiple concerns and left with answers and samples of products to try. The staff was well informed and went above and beyond.
Diane Hendricks on Facebook

5 months ago

07/11/2019, 18:09 PM
Love this place because I can buy local
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Stephan Yoder on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 06:55 AM
Extremely knowledgeable owner and staff. They preach knowledge before purchase. What to lose?
Lew Carney on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 06:43 AM
I visited the store for the first time with interest in one particular product. I was greeted by a gentleman I believe was the owner. He explained all of the information about the product in detail, answering every question patiently. I never felt rushed or pushed to upgrade to a higher priced product.
When we finished i made my selection and proceeded to check out. He also took the time to provide literature to support his information and seemed to be happy to spend as much time with me as I needed. The product has met every need I had hoped for, and the price was exactly what I had hoped to spend (even better than any similar product I found online!) I highly recommend Colby Natural Health
...  more>>
Sharon Correll-Schwartz on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 11:11 AM
Love this health food store. Staff is great and so helpful.
Elliot Yudenfriend on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 10:01 AM
😊You will not find a better natural health store in the area. Dale is a treasure mine of information about healthful living!
Susan Colby on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 02:50 AM
Jocelyn Richmond on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 06:19 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.