Logo White
Watch Demo

Coffee Studio

Own this business?
4.6
366 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83704

8205 W Rifleman St, Boise, ID 83704

(208) 995-2929

https://www.mycoffeestudios.com/

Open now:5:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3183 E Greenhurst Rd

(208) 442-0052

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Coffee & Tea

4322 Little Freeze Out Rd

(208) 365-3000
4.9
(68) · Restaurants

2430 N Bogus Basin Rd

(208) 841-3115
4.8
(267) · Restaurants

219 N 8th St

(208) 336-5633
4.8
(244) · Restaurants

20 S 16th St

(208) 642-7233

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(337) · Restaurants

11875 W President Dr

(208) 377-9203
About

Our mission at the Coffee Studio is to provide a high quality, handcrafted beverage, carefully made for each individual. We will strive to share our passion for coffee and our passion for life with our community. We promise our customers you will taste the difference. We will handcraft each beverage to perfection, we will ensure a friendly welcoming upon each visit and we will always go the extra mile for satisfaction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
366 reviews
5284
  
448
  
319
  
26
  
19
  
  • 349 Reviews4.6Google
  • 15 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve98001 on Trip Advisor

4 days ago

07/06/2020, 09:14 AM
Fuel for the day! Stayed across street and accessed coffee here 3 days in our stay. Great coffee and service. Limited food menu but enjoyed sausage breakfast burrito-with potatoes--when in Idaho, right?
travelinghamster on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

09/29/2019, 03:17 AM
Great coffee and Great service I have been coming to this place for years and it has always been rock solid in terms of great service and quality. I bring my out of town friends and family here for coffee and they are always surprised by how good the coffee is here. Their Americanos are fantastic. The great coffee would not be worth much if it wasn’t for the great staff. They are always friendly and efficient.
travelinghamster on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

09/29/2019, 02:20 AM
Great coffee and Great service I have been coming to this place for years and it has always been rock solid in terms of great service and quality. I bring my out of town friends and family here for coffee and they are always surprised by how good the coffee...More
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
sirdrivealot on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 05:11 AM
Decently prepared darker-roast coffee - Eager to Please I've been drinking their coffee for over 5 years. Good people, acceptable coffee. They sometimes get in a hurry and screw up my order, but it's rare
Beejareno on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 02:45 AM
Perfect cup of coffee for a coffee snob like myself. I managed a coffee house in NY, and know a great cup of coffee. Perfect coffee shop. Superb tasting, affordable coffee, friendly staff, comfortable place to sit, well decorated.
196anns on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 10:02 AM
Weekend visiting family Cozy coffee and quick breakfast items. I had a yummy zucchini and chocolate chip bread. My had a tasty breakfast burrito ( although said it needed to be hotter) they also have a drive thru.
WhyAmIStillworking on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 01:08 AM
Great cappuccinos While staying at the Hyatt hotel discovered the Coffee Studio in the early AM hours. The Coffee Studio is across the street that serves a variety of breakfast burritos, pastries and of course various types of coffee drinks. The atmosphere is warm and friendly and the seating is comfortable.
brice3911 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

11/20/2017, 02:04 AM
Top of the Line The Coffee Studio across from the Boise Town Square is an exceptional shop, great coffee, smoothies, donuts and more; prompt, friendly service...just a great spot. You'll love it.
BabblesfromBoise on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 01:23 AM
Hands down - BEST COFFEE ANYWHERE We have been customers for years and we always compare every other coffee shop to this one. Two iced mochas.....not Caribou, not Starbucks, not Human Bean, not Dutch Bros, not Peet's....NO ONE makes iced mochas like the staff at Coffee Studio. Not to mention, the barista's remember our faces, our drinks and even what was going on the last time we were in. Customer service ranks right next to their drinks - TOP NOTCH and never bitter!! Best place in Boise/Meridian.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.