Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cody's Automotive

Claimed
4.9
294 reviews
|Auto Repair|Franklin, TN 37064

109 Carr Ave, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 656-1214

https://codysauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(31) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(33) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(68) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

2610 Highway 46 S

(615) 740-0500

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are an Independent Automotive Service Center featuring quality ACDelco Parts. We offer vehicle maintenance, service & repair. Feel free to call or come by our location anytime.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
294 reviews
5264
  
47
  
35
  
20
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Page review for Cody's Automotive
Vicki Page on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 04:31 AM
Recently had wheel tea pair at this automotive repair. SO VERY PLEASED with repair, friendly staff, cost. This is the place to get your car repair done. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️😇
Joanne Eddinger review for Cody's Automotive
Joanne Eddinger on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 09:34 AM
Fair, honest, great mechanics.
Paul Coy review for Cody's Automotive
Paul Coy on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2019, 06:01 AM
Top notch auto repair. Very skilled mechanics to fix your car needs. I highly recommend Cody’s to everyone.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Christian Lyle review for Cody's Automotive
Christian Lyle on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 03:22 AM
Fast service. Reasonable & honest rates. They were also good at communicating with me about my vehicle.
Michael G. review for Cody's Automotive
Michael G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 16:44 PM
Cannot say enough good things about this place. They are honest, do great work, the staff is incredibly nice, very affordable, upfront, very responsive with quick turn around times. Just took my car in for a noise it had been making for a while and Cody was able to diagnose it in a few seconds. My car runs like its new again! They told me how much it would be BEFORE they worked on it. I highly recommend!
Michael Jordan review for Cody's Automotive
Michael Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 00:38 AM
Cannot say enough good things about this place. They are honest, do great work, the staff is incredibly nice, very affordable, upfront, very responsive with quick turn around times. Just took my car in for a noise it had been making for a while and Cody was able to diagnose it in a few seconds. My car runs like its new again! They told me how much it would be BEFORE they worked on it. I highly recommend!
Malachias Doc Gaskin review for Cody's Automotive
Malachias Doc Gaskin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 06:26 AM
I have never been to an automotive shop that literally puts the customers in a position that the feel valued for more than their business. I brought my wife’s BMW to get repairs and was treated to an amazing service, care, and price. I have been blessed with the opportunity to stand in agreement in. Prayer with the entire staff on multiple occasions now and the desire to put God first in their company is a driving part of why I will be a customer for life! I won’t trust anyone with my families vehicles. God bless you all and thank you for all you have done so far for my family!
Robyn Garbiras-Goodside review for Cody's Automotive
Robyn Garbiras-Goodside on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 00:13 AM
We have been customers of Cody’s Automotive for 8 years and have bought several cars from them. Now I have the honor of working there and serving people with great care!!
Ricky Brown review for Cody's Automotive
Ricky Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 01:12 AM
The best people and automotive technichians period. I highly recommend Cody's Automotive
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.