Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CODE Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
331 reviews
|Hair Salons|San Francisco, CA 94107

370 4th St, 2nd Floor, San Francisco, CA 94107

(415) 624-8340

https://www.codesalonsf.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

300 N San Mateo Dr # 4

(650) 343-8919

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5387 Camden Ave

(408) 266-0244

1 person is looking at this business

About

CODE is a dynamic, full-service boutique salon. We offer a complete range of hair, face and body services using Aveda beauty products. Drawing on the industry’s best talent, skill, and artistry, we provide exceptional quality and highly specialized customer service designed to enable our guests to bring out the very best in themselves.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
331 reviews
5274
  
428
  
31
  
23
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexandr S. review for CODE Salon
Alexandr S. on BirdEye

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 22:59 PM
Good servises
Eva R. review for CODE Salon
Eva R. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 21:17 PM
Giving Code 5-stars because they granted me an immediate re-do on my hair color, since I wasn't happy with the first pass on it. It ended up being a great experience and I love my new highlights which were done by the talented Olivia Fadda. Nicky also did a fine job of cleaning up my grown-out cut. Sweet team of stylists and very nice space. I can't figure out how to post a photo of my hair; otherwise I would.
Anna H. review for CODE Salon
Anna H. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 16:53 PM
Majolyn is an artist and a magician - every snip is intentional. I have wavy hair that can go curly or straight. She cuts it so I can look great with both styles. My haircut is also super versatile - I can achieve so many looks! Majolyn gave me a cute side shave with a short cut to the side. I started growing it out and was pretty nervous on how the asymmetry was going to come out. It transitioned so seamlessly into a cute little bob while the undercut has been growing out. She has done a flawless job ensure my cut stays in shape throughout the weeks of growth. I absolutely love my hair.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Amber review for CODE Salon
Amber on Foursquare

6 years ago

08/21/2015, 06:52 AM
TJ is amazing. I let him do whatever he wants to my hair and I get compliments all the time.
JP review for CODE Salon
JP on BirdEye

7 years ago

03/18/2015, 23:22 PM
The talent at Code is the best. Period. What makes the salon even more special is that they listen to and respect their clients as individuals. That, in combination with the talent they have, guarantees satisfied and pleased customers in my opinion. Won't go anywhere else, and I give their services as gifts. It is the only establishment that I think enough of as to provide a review online.
Kate S. review for CODE Salon
Kate S. on BirdEye

7 years ago

11/03/2014, 11:44 AM
I've been seeing Lauren for my hair for over two years and Amanda for my brows and recently for skin care. Both are amazing at what they do-- they are so talented and knowledgeable, as well as personable. I always leave Code feeling like a million bucks and would hands down recommend anybody looking for a stylist or aesthetician make an appointment at Code.
Erin Yaylali review for CODE Salon
Erin Yaylali on Foursquare

7 years ago

10/22/2014, 04:56 AM
Ask for Nicky for cuts! She listens to exactly what you want, tastefully provides suggestions, and doesn't rush.
Addy review for CODE Salon
Addy on BirdEye

7 years ago

08/18/2014, 20:22 PM
Natasha did my highlights today, and I was a bit nervous of a new place at first, but after seeing the results I love it. They look natural and blend in with my hair very well.
Naomi Most review for CODE Salon
Naomi Most on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/17/2014, 06:58 AM
Olivia's an up-and-coming star colorist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.