Logo White
Watch Demo

Coby Madison Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Whittier, CA 90603

15710 Whittwood Ln, Whittier, CA 90603

(562) 947-6234

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Jewelry By Shant
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

607 S Hill St #633

(213) 688-1494

4 people are looking at this business

Laras Jewelry
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

550 S Hill St

(213) 623-0919

1 person is looking at this business

Mcneal & Grunberg
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

222 N Canon Dr #200

(310) 275-4889

2 people are looking at this business

Edwards & Rellas
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

468 N Camden Dr

(310) 475-9979
Shahin's Jewelry
5.0
(16) · Consumer Goods

3053 Rancho Vista Blvd # D

(661) 947-2093

1 person is looking at this business

A Accessory
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

1042 Santee St

(213) 745-9800

About

Coby Madison is a family business with a 20 year plus history in jewelry. Our store has a boutique appeal with a fashion forward collection of trendy jewelry and engagement rings from unique to timeless.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Contreras on Facebook

3 months ago

08/14/2019, 01:12 AM
Excellent service and beautiful jewelry to choose from. Staff is very knowledgeable and treats you like family!
Kristy Caver Wendel on Facebook

4 months ago

07/15/2019, 10:12 AM
This is the only place we trust to get our daughters’ ears pierced. It reminds me of the way jewelry stores used to be, with personalized service and attention to detail. Their processes are sanitary and their customer service is wonderful!
Michelle Vanessa Ramirez on Facebook

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 07:30 AM
I took my 3 month old daughter to get her ears pierced and the ladies at the jeweler made us feel comfortable and at ease with the ear piercing process. Our baby girl only cried for 5 seconds then she was done!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Angel Duran on Facebook

7 months ago

04/20/2019, 13:43 PM
Awesome service and beautiful jewelry💎Great experience always!
Susan Sanders on Facebook

8 months ago

03/25/2019, 03:08 AM
I came to a Coby Madison in search of a custom piece. I came here because Monica had referred me. She was exceptional in working with me, and so was everyone else. Everyone was so friendly, they made you feel like an old friend! I absolutely loved my pieces, and have not taken them off since I picked them up!! I’m already planning my next piece! Thank you Monica and everyone at Coby Madison for your exceptional customer service, and professionalism!! I’ve already told many people about you!
Michael Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 03:19 AM
The team at CM is amazing and make you feel like family. Its why we keep coming back! Definately recommend their service and products. Thanks Linda, Monica and Debbie!
Svetlana Meza on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 04:02 AM
Frank Contreras on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 03:05 AM
James and family delivered an impeccable experience for my wife and I while looking for a new ring for our 15 year wedding anniversary. James was patient, understood what we were looking for, and never tried to rush us into making a purchase. He found the absolute perfect center stone and created a beautiful setting for a ring my wife will treasure forever. Thanks James and family!
Ruth Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 07:15 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.