Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cobalt Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
158 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Louisville, KY 40222 United States

225 S Hurstbourne Pkwy #102, Ste 102, Louisville, KY 40222 United States

(502) 429-9400

https://cobaltdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10258 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 245-6744
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(604) · Dentists

7513 New Lagrange Rd

(502) 423-7868
5.0
(156) · Cosmetic Dentists

1160 Bardstown Rd

(502) 238-3131
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
158 reviews
5127
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Julia Lish review for Cobalt Dental
Julia Lish on Facebook

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 04:15 AM
I Love Cobalt Dental! As a mom it's important to me that my kids are comfortable with the dentist. I had a dentist as a kid who was fun, exciting and had teddy bears everywhere. I wanted a fun experience for my kids as well. Dr. Adam is a big kid at heart and always makes it fun for them. The kids feel right at home and never need sedation for anything. My three year old hates the doctor but loves going to see Dr Adam. Of course it helps he let's her have the run of the place. Annie is amazing too! Love the atmosphere and love the fun loving people. Will recommend Cobalt Dental to everyone in the family!
Business Response:

We love you too Julia Lish!

Catherine Ann Gray review for Cobalt Dental
Catherine Ann Gray on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 05:26 AM
The best dentist office I've ever been too! They are amazing with kids too! My daughter loves going to the dentist now. A very laid back office always making you feel welcome.
Amanda Hayes review for Cobalt Dental
Amanda Hayes on Facebook

7 years ago

02/04/2015, 02:43 AM
I love cobalt dental! Annie and Dr. Adam are amazing. When I need to come in for routine checkups they always take the best care of me. Also when there is some random tooth pain they are awesome to get me right in and check it out. I was referred to them a year ago and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Rebekah Mobley review for Cobalt Dental
Rebekah Mobley on Facebook

8 years ago

06/17/2014, 10:07 AM
Carmen Isela review for Cobalt Dental
Carmen Isela on Facebook

8 years ago

06/03/2014, 18:44 PM
Nick Wallen review for Cobalt Dental
Nick Wallen on Facebook

8 years ago

05/20/2014, 09:59 AM
Best dental office they made sure I was fully comfortable while getting my teeth fixed I recommend them to all my friends
Joey Gumer review for Cobalt Dental
Joey Gumer on Facebook

8 years ago

05/12/2014, 15:13 PM
Kimi Cummins review for Cobalt Dental
Kimi Cummins on Facebook

8 years ago

05/07/2014, 10:00 AM
Amazing place! If yoy havent come in yet you must become a new patient then. You will love the team
Kayla Faith Owen review for Cobalt Dental
Kayla Faith Owen on Facebook

8 years ago

05/01/2014, 01:38 AM
Best dental office i've ever been to! I've gone through LOADS of dentist's but they are by far the most friendly, caring and professional people i've had the pleasure of going to. I highly recommend Cobalt Dental!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.