Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cobalt Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
115 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Louisville, KY 40222

225 South Hurstbourne Parkway Ste 102, Louisville, KY, 40222, Ste 102, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 429-9400

https://cobaltdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10258 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 245-6744
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2241 State St

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(564) · Dentists

7513 New Lagrange Rd

(502) 423-7868
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
115 reviews
585
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Ritchie Riney on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2016, 04:37 AM
Karen Arkenberg Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2016, 10:27 AM
This place is the bomb Beautiful loving people thst work there
Carrie Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2016, 14:59 PM
I have been terrified of dentists for years, this crew is amazing and put me at ease the minute I walked in. Looking forward to a prettier smile in my near future! I won't go anywhere else!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review! You are already pretty, the dental work will just enhance it!

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Kime Le on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2016, 08:46 AM
This place is awesome! On my first visit, they welcomed me with Ghirardelli hot chocolate and it's been uphill ever since. The staff are friendly and relaxing. Every visit seems like it's visiting friends instead of the chore and dread of a dental visit.
Peggy Ellsworth Ashley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2016, 07:02 AM
The staff at Cobalt Dental are the very best! I worked 10 years as a dental assistant prior to becoming a Registered Nurse, and it is rare to find a team like those at Cobalt Dental.
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Katey Ward on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2016, 03:26 AM
Excellent staff and dentist. Great office for the whole family. My 5 year old loves to see Dr. Adam!!
Reba Wilberding on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2016, 06:57 AM
Cobalt Dentist makes you feel very comfortable. You don't have to be nervous about going to the Dentist!!! anymore. They make you feel like family. We love Dr. Adam and his staff!!
Business Response:

We Love you Reba Wilberding

Lisa Baldner on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2015, 04:09 AM
Dr.Adam is so patient and concerned with your comfort . He makes you smile and feel like part of the family when you walk in . His assistants are friendly and help in any way they can. From the insurance paperwork to FSA paperwork. Have recommended to several friends
Julia Lish on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2015, 04:15 AM
I Love Cobalt Dental! As a mom it's important to me that my kids are comfortable with the dentist. I had a dentist as a kid who was fun, exciting and had teddy bears everywhere. I wanted a fun experience for my kids as well. Dr. Adam is a big kid at heart and always makes it fun for them. The kids feel right at home and never need sedation for anything. My three year old hates the doctor but loves going to see Dr Adam. Of course it helps he let's her have the run of the place. Annie is amazing too! Love the atmosphere and love the fun loving people. Will recommend Cobalt Dental to everyone in the family!
Business Response:

We love you too Julia Lish!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.