Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cobalt Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
158 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Louisville, KY 40222 United States

225 S Hurstbourne Pkwy #102, Ste 102, Louisville, KY 40222 United States

(502) 429-9400

https://cobaltdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10258 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 245-6744
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(156) · Cosmetic Dentists

1160 Bardstown Rd

(502) 238-3131
5.0
(604) · Dentists

7513 New Lagrange Rd

(502) 423-7868
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
158 reviews
5127
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Josh McMillin review for Cobalt Dental
Josh McMillin on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2016, 13:12 PM
Dr. Adam and his staff are the best in the business!
Cindy Ritchie Riney review for Cobalt Dental
Cindy Ritchie Riney on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2016, 04:37 AM
Karen Arkenberg Clark review for Cobalt Dental
Karen Arkenberg Clark on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2016, 10:27 AM
This place is the bomb Beautiful loving people thst work there
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Carrie Clark review for Cobalt Dental
Carrie Clark on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2016, 14:59 PM
I have been terrified of dentists for years, this crew is amazing and put me at ease the minute I walked in. Looking forward to a prettier smile in my near future! I won't go anywhere else!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review! You are already pretty, the dental work will just enhance it!

Kime Le review for Cobalt Dental
Kime Le on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2016, 08:46 AM
This place is awesome! On my first visit, they welcomed me with Ghirardelli hot chocolate and it's been uphill ever since. The staff are friendly and relaxing. Every visit seems like it's visiting friends instead of the chore and dread of a dental visit.
Peggy Ellsworth Ashley review for Cobalt Dental
Peggy Ellsworth Ashley on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2016, 07:02 AM
The staff at Cobalt Dental are the very best! I worked 10 years as a dental assistant prior to becoming a Registered Nurse, and it is rare to find a team like those at Cobalt Dental.
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Katey Ward review for Cobalt Dental
Katey Ward on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 03:26 AM
Excellent staff and dentist. Great office for the whole family. My 5 year old loves to see Dr. Adam!!
Reba Wilberding review for Cobalt Dental
Reba Wilberding on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2016, 06:57 AM
Cobalt Dentist makes you feel very comfortable. You don't have to be nervous about going to the Dentist!!! anymore. They make you feel like family. We love Dr. Adam and his staff!!
Business Response:

We Love you Reba Wilberding

Lisa Baldner review for Cobalt Dental
Lisa Baldner on Facebook

7 years ago

09/27/2015, 04:09 AM
Dr.Adam is so patient and concerned with your comfort . He makes you smile and feel like part of the family when you walk in . His assistants are friendly and help in any way they can. From the insurance paperwork to FSA paperwork. Have recommended to several friends
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.