Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cobalt Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
158 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Louisville, KY 40222 United States

225 S Hurstbourne Pkwy #102, Ste 102, Louisville, KY 40222 United States

(502) 429-9400

https://cobaltdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10258 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 245-6744
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(604) · Dentists

7513 New Lagrange Rd

(502) 423-7868
5.0
(156) · Cosmetic Dentists

1160 Bardstown Rd

(502) 238-3131
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
158 reviews
5127
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rich Edlin review for Cobalt Dental
Rich Edlin on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 14:10 PM
If you have any fears of going to the dentist like myself, Dr. Adam is for you! Me and my family have been seeing him for a few years And have never had a bad experience. He is professional dependable unreasonable search if you may but you're not gonna find a better family dentist for your family
Scott Kimball review for Cobalt Dental
Scott Kimball on Facebook

6 years ago

12/28/2016, 18:11 PM
Great service. Dr Adam spent lots of time making me feel comfortable and the work came out great. Best dentist I've ever had!
Jimmy White review for Cobalt Dental
Jimmy White on Facebook

6 years ago

12/28/2016, 04:59 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Goldie Kincer-Kalahan review for Cobalt Dental
Goldie Kincer-Kalahan on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 02:00 AM
We recently moved to Louisville and found Dr.Adam's practice. He is amazing with my children and we will continue visiting his practice for as long as we live here!
Tina Herron Roberts review for Cobalt Dental
Tina Herron Roberts on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 10:12 AM
The office help does not know their job. My appt was on September 29, 2016. Told I would get an estimate in 7-10 days thru email. On November 16, 2016 Still not received any. After 3 calls-still not received any. Dr Adam and his assistant was awesome. He is so honest in his line of work but that needs to rub off on the office help
Business Response:

I am so sorry that no one got back with you. Please forgive us. Please give us a chance to make it better. We will call Monday. Thank you, Kelly Bolton Adler

Michael Clark review for Cobalt Dental
Michael Clark on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2016, 16:16 PM
They areally the best they take excellent care of you and everyone is so friendly
Christian L Dallas review for Cobalt Dental
Christian L Dallas on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 11:01 AM
Love Dr Adam ❤️ Gentle and honest dentist. Nice staff and clean office. You will not be disappointed.
Joshua Steinhauer review for Cobalt Dental
Joshua Steinhauer on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 17:49 PM
Kelly Bolton Adler review for Cobalt Dental
Kelly Bolton Adler on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 19:07 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.