Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cobalt Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
115 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Louisville, KY 40222

225 South Hurstbourne Parkway Ste 102, Louisville, KY, 40222, Ste 102, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 429-9400

https://cobaltdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10258 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 245-6744
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2241 State St

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(110) · Cosmetic Dentists

1160 Bardstown Rd

(502) 238-3131
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
115 reviews
585
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Kimball on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2016, 18:11 PM
Great service. Dr Adam spent lots of time making me feel comfortable and the work came out great. Best dentist I've ever had!
Jimmy White on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2016, 04:59 AM
Goldie Kincer-Kalahan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2016, 02:00 AM
We recently moved to Louisville and found Dr.Adam's practice. He is amazing with my children and we will continue visiting his practice for as long as we live here!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Tina Herron Roberts on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 10:12 AM
The office help does not know their job. My appt was on September 29, 2016. Told I would get an estimate in 7-10 days thru email. On November 16, 2016 Still not received any. After 3 calls-still not received any. Dr Adam and his assistant was awesome. He is so honest in his line of work but that needs to rub off on the office help
Business Response:

I am so sorry that no one got back with you. Please forgive us. Please give us a chance to make it better. We will call Monday. Thank you, Kelly Bolton Adler

Michael Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 16:16 PM
They areally the best they take excellent care of you and everyone is so friendly
Christian L Dallas on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 11:01 AM
Love Dr Adam ❤️ Gentle and honest dentist. Nice staff and clean office. You will not be disappointed.
Joshua Steinhauer on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 17:49 PM
Kelly Bolton Adler on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 19:07 PM
Josh McMillin on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2016, 13:12 PM
Dr. Adam and his staff are the best in the business!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.