Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cobalt Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
158 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Louisville, KY 40222 United States

225 S Hurstbourne Pkwy #102, Ste 102, Louisville, KY 40222 United States

(502) 429-9400

https://cobaltdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10258 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 245-6744
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(604) · Dentists

7513 New Lagrange Rd

(502) 423-7868
5.0
(156) · Cosmetic Dentists

1160 Bardstown Rd

(502) 238-3131
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
158 reviews
5127
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ken Merritt review for Cobalt Dental
Ken Merritt on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 01:22 AM
Was looking for new Dentist. Called Insurance company they suggested (glad they did). Very friendly were able to see me on short notice (they didnt care it was valentines). My tooth was killing me. Dr. Adam and Staff and Chole ARE AWESOME. Today 2/19 had tooth pulled. Least painful extraction I’ve ever had. Thank you! I have already shouted younall on fb twice day i came in for emegency and today. I also appreciate the Missionary work for Cambodia you all do! Thx Ken M. 20-Feb-19
Karen Gretz Campbell review for Cobalt Dental
Karen Gretz Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 09:49 AM
Dr Adam and the staff are wonderful. If you are a chicken like me this is definitely where you need to go
Katie O review for Cobalt Dental
Katie O on BBB

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:40 AM
Clean atmosphere and smiling faces. They always do a great job cleaning my teeth and make me look forward to my next visit.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Stacy Waller Story review for Cobalt Dental
Stacy Waller Story on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 07:41 AM
Dewayne McDaniel review for Cobalt Dental
Dewayne McDaniel on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 16:30 PM
Annmarie Dietrich review for Cobalt Dental
Annmarie Dietrich on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 13:35 PM
Mark Edmonds review for Cobalt Dental
Mark Edmonds on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 10:26 AM
I went to this dentist based on the online comments and totally concur with their excellent service. I needed a tooth extracted and they were able to do this absolutely pain free with nothing other than excellent service and, infact , we joked through the whole thing. If every dentist office was like this one there would be no dental anxiety at all, which the dentist himself, admits to. Thank you so much I would tell all people looking for a non judgmental office without pain, choose this one
Dan Stewart review for Cobalt Dental
Dan Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:06 AM
Never been a huge fan of going to the dentist, but Dr. Adam and his team are changing that. If you have questions or concerns about your treatment, they are happy to explain what is happening. You can feel that Dr. Adam and every one of the people in the office have a genuine care for their patients. I highly recommend giving Cobalt a chance to change your mind too.
Madison Thacker review for Cobalt Dental
Madison Thacker on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 06:55 AM
This office has the best service and the most friendly staff. They are so down to earth and ready to help. They do not over sell you on things you do not need and they definitely know what they are talking about. They get you in an out quickly without you feeling rushed or flustered. I was so nervous about going to the dentist because I hadn't been in a long time and they didn't judge me at all. I love this place and would recommend it to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you so very much! Adam Nischwitz listens to his girls. We have taken alot of interest in helping be the Best dentist he can be. Patients love him. We are growing. Dreams and ideals will keep us busy. We all feel the Love that is so needed today and always.. we love our patients. Thank you for saying those kind things... See you soon! Refer a friend and we will surprise you with something!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.