Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cobalt Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
115 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Louisville, KY 40222

225 South Hurstbourne Parkway Ste 102, Louisville, KY, 40222, Ste 102, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 429-9400

https://cobaltdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10258 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 245-6744
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2241 State St

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(110) · Cosmetic Dentists

1160 Bardstown Rd

(502) 238-3131
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
115 reviews
585
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Gretz Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 09:49 AM
Dr Adam and the staff are wonderful. If you are a chicken like me this is definitely where you need to go
Katie O on BBB

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:40 AM
Clean atmosphere and smiling faces. They always do a great job cleaning my teeth and make me look forward to my next visit.
Stacy Waller Story on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 07:41 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Dewayne McDaniel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2018, 16:30 PM
Annmarie Dietrich on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 13:35 PM
Mark Edmonds on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 10:26 AM
I went to this dentist based on the online comments and totally concur with their excellent service. I needed a tooth extracted and they were able to do this absolutely pain free with nothing other than excellent service and, infact , we joked through the whole thing. If every dentist office was like this one there would be no dental anxiety at all, which the dentist himself, admits to. Thank you so much I would tell all people looking for a non judgmental office without pain, choose this one
Dan Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:06 AM
Never been a huge fan of going to the dentist, but Dr. Adam and his team are changing that. If you have questions or concerns about your treatment, they are happy to explain what is happening. You can feel that Dr. Adam and every one of the people in the office have a genuine care for their patients. I highly recommend giving Cobalt a chance to change your mind too.
Madison Thacker on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2017, 06:55 AM
This office has the best service and the most friendly staff. They are so down to earth and ready to help. They do not over sell you on things you do not need and they definitely know what they are talking about. They get you in an out quickly without you feeling rushed or flustered. I was so nervous about going to the dentist because I hadn't been in a long time and they didn't judge me at all. I love this place and would recommend it to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you so very much! Adam Nischwitz listens to his girls. We have taken alot of interest in helping be the Best dentist he can be. Patients love him. We are growing. Dreams and ideals will keep us busy. We all feel the Love that is so needed today and always.. we love our patients. Thank you for saying those kind things... See you soon! Refer a friend and we will surprise you with something!

Rich Edlin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2017, 14:10 PM
If you have any fears of going to the dentist like myself, Dr. Adam is for you! Me and my family have been seeing him for a few years And have never had a bad experience. He is professional dependable unreasonable search if you may but you're not gonna find a better family dentist for your family
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.