Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cobalt Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
115 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Louisville, KY 40222

225 South Hurstbourne Parkway Ste 102, Louisville, KY, 40222, Ste 102, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 429-9400

https://cobaltdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10258 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 245-6744
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2241 State St

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(564) · Dentists

7513 New Lagrange Rd

(502) 423-7868
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
115 reviews
585
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nickie Allgood on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 12:00 PM
Julia King on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 12:00 PM
Dr Adam is so honest! He will tell you if you don't need work and stuff. Since moving to KY I have been scammed by Mortenson and i came here 6 months ago. He tells you that you don't need to spend money on stuff. That you don't need to do things etc. I love his honesty and I know his Dentistry practice will be doing well for years. I refer everyone here
Sandra Chamberlain on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 12:00 PM
I am very nervous going to the dentist but Dr. Adam is great. He is very patient and reassuring. His staff is great too. I highly recommend.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jason D. Wallace on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2020, 05:46 AM
Great place, great service, and great people! Dr. Adam is the best!
Robert Hooks Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 11:49 AM
Dr Adam and his dental assistants are the best this side of the Mississippi! Fun people to be around for sure, always communicate, and they do great work. It's kinda like hanging out with your buddy while he works in your mouth. lol
Andrea Still on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 12:38 PM
When I say this practice is the best I mean the best !
Kasey Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 01:09 AM
Just left my first visit at Cobalt and am floored as to how amazing it was! The staff was so friendly and there was a dog there 🤣 10/10 will recommend to anyone who asks!
Debi Rush on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 10:22 AM
Very gentle and thorough! Perfect for those of us who have a fear of the chair. In fact, I go for two extra cleanings each year because I think they make me feel better than a mani-pedi! Easy on your wallet, too. Dr. Adam could have performed a procedure for a problem I was having, but suggested I try something different at home first. It worked and the young man saved me a few hundred bucks. The rest of the staff is awesome as well. I recommend them very highly!!
Ken Merritt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 01:22 AM
Was looking for new Dentist. Called Insurance company they suggested (glad they did). Very friendly were able to see me on short notice (they didnt care it was valentines). My tooth was killing me. Dr. Adam and Staff and Chole ARE AWESOME. Today 2/19 had tooth pulled. Least painful extraction I’ve ever had. Thank you! I have already shouted younall on fb twice day i came in for emegency and today. I also appreciate the Missionary work for Cambodia you all do! Thx Ken M. 20-Feb-19
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.