Logo White
Watch Demo

Cobalt Dental

Own this business?
4.8
88 reviews
|Dental|Louisville, KY 40222

225 S Hurstbourne Pkwy #102, Ste 102, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 429-9400

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Kenneth G Dale
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2241 State St

(812) 945-5100

2 people are looking at this business

Iroquois Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(9) · Dental

6700 Southside Dr

(502) 368-9540

4 people are looking at this business

Robert W Lavely Dmd Pc
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
5.0
(27) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860

1 person is looking at this business

Daniel O Carroll Dmd Dr
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

10258 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 245-6744
Whiterock Dental Lab
5.0
(4) · Dentists

5140 Charlestown Rd # 3B

(812) 948-8898

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
88 reviews
574
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Herron Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2016, 10:12 AM
The office help does not know their job. My appt was on September 29, 2016. Told I would get an estimate in 7-10 days thru email. On November 16, 2016 Still not received any. After 3 calls-still not received any. Dr Adam and his assistant was awesome. He is so honest in his line of work but that needs to rub off on the office help
Business Response:

I am so sorry that no one got back with you. Please forgive us. Please give us a chance to make it better. We will call Monday. Thank you, Kelly Bolton Adler

Michael Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2016, 16:16 PM
They areally the best they take excellent care of you and everyone is so friendly
Christian L Dallas on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2016, 11:01 AM
Love Dr Adam ❤️ Gentle and honest dentist. Nice staff and clean office. You will not be disappointed.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Joshua Steinhauer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2016, 17:49 PM
Jenna Rigsby on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 07:50 AM
Pierrie Fields on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 07:14 AM
Kelly Bolton Adler on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2016, 19:07 PM
Josh McMillin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2016, 13:12 PM
Dr. Adam and his staff are the best in the business!
Julia Cowen King on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2016, 06:17 AM
Dr Adam is so honest! He will tell you if you don't need work and stuff. Since moving to KY I have been scammed by Mortenson and i came here 6 months ago. He tells you that you don't need to spend money on stuff. That you don't need to do things etc. I love his honesty and I know his Dentistry practice will be doing well for years. I refer everyone here
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.