Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cobalt Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
115 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Louisville, KY 40222

225 South Hurstbourne Parkway Ste 102, Louisville, KY, 40222, Ste 102, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 429-9400

https://cobaltdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10258 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 245-6744
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2241 State St

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(110) · Cosmetic Dentists

1160 Bardstown Rd

(502) 238-3131
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
115 reviews
585
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robyn Hampton on Facebook

10 months ago

08/11/2020, 04:09 AM
I give Dr. Adam and his staff a 5. Enjoy your positive attitudes and the office atmosphere. I’ve been going for 7 years since he opened. I highly recommend DR. Adam.
Allie Shockley on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 10:05 AM
One of the best dental experiences I’ve had. They were gentle but effective. I would always recommend Cobalt Dental!
Julie Williams Armor on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 03:48 AM
Best dentist and staff I’ve ever been to! So friendly! Made me feel calm and comfortable. Explained things and really cared about making my smile pretty again for my daughter’s wedding. Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Emily Dawn on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 07:43 AM
Great staff and service 💪🏼
Jennifer Adelaide Diersen on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 08:03 AM
very friendly.. put me at ease about my dental problems.. genuine.. and having a dog at the office was definitely a plus.. very relaxed, stress free office.
Jessica Davis on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 10:20 AM
This is hands down the best dentist office that I have been to. The staff are incredibly nice and the dentist is so outgoing and honest about the services you require. I am so happy that I found this place!
Bee Haller on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 16:11 PM
Their friendly staff and on time appointments.
Ashley Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 14:22 PM
I have been a patient at Cobalt Dental for a few years now. I absolutely LOVE the staff! I am treated like family every time and Dr. Adam is so wonderful! I feel like I'm not just another patient to them. I highly recommend.
Dan Cochran on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 06:04 AM
Cobalt Dental is a family owned practice. Highly experienced staff and very friendly.. if you're looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.