Logo White
Watch Demo

Cobalt Dental

Own this business?
4.8
88 reviews
|Dental|Louisville, KY 40222

225 S Hurstbourne Pkwy #102, Ste 102, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 429-9400

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Daniel O Carroll Dmd Dr
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

10258 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 245-6744
Kenneth G Dale
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2241 State St

(812) 945-5100

2 people are looking at this business

J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
5.0
(27) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860

1 person is looking at this business

Robert W Lavely Dmd Pc
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
Iroquois Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(9) · Dental

6700 Southside Dr

(502) 368-9540

4 people are looking at this business

Just Kids Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(29) · Dental

4010 Dupont Cir

(502) 897-3239

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
88 reviews
574
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dewayne McDaniel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 16:30 PM
Annmarie Dietrich on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 13:35 PM
Mark Edmonds on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 10:26 AM
I went to this dentist based on the online comments and totally concur with their excellent service. I needed a tooth extracted and they were able to do this absolutely pain free with nothing other than excellent service and, infact , we joked through the whole thing. If every dentist office was like this one there would be no dental anxiety at all, which the dentist himself, admits to. Thank you so much I would tell all people looking for a non judgmental office without pain, choose this one
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Dan Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:06 AM
Never been a huge fan of going to the dentist, but Dr. Adam and his team are changing that. If you have questions or concerns about your treatment, they are happy to explain what is happening. You can feel that Dr. Adam and every one of the people in the office have a genuine care for their patients. I highly recommend giving Cobalt a chance to change your mind too.
Madison Thacker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 06:55 AM
This office has the best service and the most friendly staff. They are so down to earth and ready to help. They do not over sell you on things you do not need and they definitely know what they are talking about. They get you in an out quickly without you feeling rushed or flustered. I was so nervous about going to the dentist because I hadn't been in a long time and they didn't judge me at all. I love this place and would recommend it to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you so very much! Adam Nischwitz listens to his girls. We have taken alot of interest in helping be the Best dentist he can be. Patients love him. We are growing. Dreams and ideals will keep us busy. We all feel the Love that is so needed today and always.. we love our patients. Thank you for saying those kind things... See you soon! Refer a friend and we will surprise you with something!

Rich Edlin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 14:10 PM
If you have any fears of going to the dentist like myself, Dr. Adam is for you! Me and my family have been seeing him for a few years And have never had a bad experience. He is professional dependable unreasonable search if you may but you're not gonna find a better family dentist for your family
Scott Kimball on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 18:11 PM
Great service. Dr Adam spent lots of time making me feel comfortable and the work came out great. Best dentist I've ever had!
Jimmy White on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 04:59 AM
Goldie Kincer-Kalahan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 02:00 AM
We recently moved to Louisville and found Dr.Adam's practice. He is amazing with my children and we will continue visiting his practice for as long as we live here!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.