Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cobalt Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
158 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Louisville, KY 40222 United States

225 S Hurstbourne Pkwy #102, Ste 102, Louisville, KY 40222 United States

(502) 429-9400

https://cobaltdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10258 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 245-6744
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(156) · Cosmetic Dentists

1160 Bardstown Rd

(502) 238-3131
5.0
(604) · Dentists

7513 New Lagrange Rd

(502) 423-7868
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
158 reviews
5127
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Yvette Davis review for Cobalt Dental
Yvette Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 22:59 PM
atmosphere is calm, staff is caring, and the doctor is fine and funny does great work with that needle i do recommend this place to anyone looking for a new dentist. oh and the dog is way to cute!!
Robyn Hampton review for Cobalt Dental
Robyn Hampton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 04:09 AM
I give Dr. Adam and his staff a 5. Enjoy your positive attitudes and the office atmosphere. I’ve been going for 7 years since he opened. I highly recommend DR. Adam.
Allie Shockley review for Cobalt Dental
Allie Shockley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 10:05 AM
One of the best dental experiences I’ve had. They were gentle but effective. I would always recommend Cobalt Dental!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Julie Williams Armor review for Cobalt Dental
Julie Williams Armor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 03:48 AM
Best dentist and staff I’ve ever been to! So friendly! Made me feel calm and comfortable. Explained things and really cared about making my smile pretty again for my daughter’s wedding. Highly recommend!
Emily Dawn review for Cobalt Dental
Emily Dawn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 07:43 AM
Great staff and service 💪🏼
Jennifer Adelaide Diersen review for Cobalt Dental
Jennifer Adelaide Diersen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 08:03 AM
very friendly.. put me at ease about my dental problems.. genuine.. and having a dog at the office was definitely a plus.. very relaxed, stress free office.
Jessica Davis review for Cobalt Dental
Jessica Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 10:20 AM
This is hands down the best dentist office that I have been to. The staff are incredibly nice and the dentist is so outgoing and honest about the services you require. I am so happy that I found this place!
Bee Haller review for Cobalt Dental
Bee Haller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 16:11 PM
Their friendly staff and on time appointments.
Ashley Hernandez review for Cobalt Dental
Ashley Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 14:22 PM
I have been a patient at Cobalt Dental for a few years now. I absolutely LOVE the staff! I am treated like family every time and Dr. Adam is so wonderful! I feel like I'm not just another patient to them. I highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.