Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cobalt Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
118 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Louisville, KY 40222

225 South Hurstbourne Parkway Ste 102, Louisville, KY, 40222, Ste 102, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 429-9400

https://cobaltdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10258 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 245-6744
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2241 State St

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(149) · Cosmetic Dentists

1160 Bardstown Rd

(502) 238-3131
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
118 reviews
588
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sherry Lanoie review for Cobalt Dental
Sherry Lanoie on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2020, 04:00 AM
The staff is very friendly and caring, and they do a great job at providing high quality dental care. I. also like how they educate people on how to take care of their teeth.
Cathy Overberg review for Cobalt Dental
Cathy Overberg on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2020, 13:31 PM
nice people, very little waiting, professional service
Ana Maria Silva review for Cobalt Dental
Ana Maria Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 02:19 AM
Excellent service. Staff is very nice and always ready to help.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Steve Dunn review for Cobalt Dental
Steve Dunn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 01:57 AM
First time visit went extremely well. Excellent staff and professional on time service.
Kyler Storm Branaum review for Cobalt Dental
Kyler Storm Branaum on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 14:41 PM
Adam and his staff have done nothing but help me get my teeth back to where they need to be. I've always been greeted with smiles and kind hearts over the past year. I promise they will take care of you with whatever you need done.
Carmen R. review for Cobalt Dental
Carmen R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 11:30 AM
I have had a very hard time even getting ahold of this dentistry in the first place but on the afternoon of Monday, August 31st, after FINALLY getting a callback, I was HUNG UP ON by staff members REPEATEDLY because I told them I wanted to get an extraction instead of the root canal they were referring me for. Several staff members continued to mock me and give me an attitude over the phone all because I said I wanted an extraction instead. (far back molar) I told the woman on the phone that I didn't "appreciate her tone" and then she just hung up on me. I called them back after being hung up on and ANOTHER woman continued to give me an attitude on the phone and refused to give me their names (found out later their names are EMILY & JESSICA). They continued to be rude to me and try to convince me why I should get a root canal all while refusing to let me speak with the dentist or even leave him a message to call me back. They hung up on me THREE times in total. Not to mention that the dentist is a TOTAL CREEP and sexualizes all of his female employees. Is this how you treat people who are just trying to get dental care?! You all should be ASHAMED of yourselves! How can you in good conscience treat people this way when you work in a place that is centered around CARE?! Take a good hard look at yourselves. Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone!
Respond to negative reviews
Carmen Rosa review for Cobalt Dental
Carmen Rosa on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 02:03 AM
I have had a very hard time even getting ahold of this dentistry in the first place but on the afternoon of Monday, August 31st, after FINALLY getting a callback, I was HUNG UP ON by staff members REPEATEDLY because I told them I wanted to get an extraction instead of the root canal they were referring me for. Several staff members continued to mock me and give me an attitude over the phone all because I said I wanted an extraction instead. (far back molar) I told the woman on the phone that I didn't "appreciate her tone" and then she just hung up on me. I called them back after being hung up on and ANOTHER woman continued to give me an attitude on the phone and refused to give me their names (found out later their names are EMILY & JESSICA). They continued to be rude to me and try to convince me why I should get a root canal all while refusing to let me speak with the dentist or even leave him a message to call me back. They hung up on me THREE times in total. Not to mention that the dentist is a TOTAL CREEP and sexualizes all of his female employees. Is this how you treat people who are just trying to get dental care?! You all should be ASHAMED of yourselves! How can you in good conscience treat people this way when you work in a place that is centered around CARE?! Take a good hard look at yourselves. Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone! DR.ADAM K. NISCHWITZ DECIDED TO GO COMMENT ON MY PERSONAL FACEBOOK ALL WHILE COMMENTING THAT HE'S NOT A TOTAL CREEP...
Hilary Russman Catapano review for Cobalt Dental
Hilary Russman Catapano on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 09:41 AM
Dr. Adam at Cobalt is the best! The entire staff is always there to help you and answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend Cobalt.
Yvette Davis review for Cobalt Dental
Yvette Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 22:59 PM
atmosphere is calm, staff is caring, and the doctor is fine and funny does great work with that needle i do recommend this place to anyone looking for a new dentist. oh and the dog is way to cute!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.