Logo White
Watch Demo

Cobalt Dental

Own this business?
4.8
86 reviews
|Dental|Louisville, KY 40222

225 S Hurstbourne Pkwy #102, Ste 102, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 429-9400

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
86 reviews
573
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Hooks Jr. on Facebook

2 months ago

12/04/2019, 11:49 AM
Dr Adam and his dental assistants are the best this side of the Mississippi! Fun people to be around for sure, always communicate, and they do great work. It's kinda like hanging out with your buddy while he works in your mouth. lol
Andrea Still on Facebook

4 months ago

09/17/2019, 12:38 PM
When I say this practice is the best I mean the best !
Kasey Morris on Facebook

8 months ago

06/05/2019, 01:09 AM
Just left my first visit at Cobalt and am floored as to how amazing it was! The staff was so friendly and there was a dog there 🤣 10/10 will recommend to anyone who asks!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Debi Rush on Facebook

10 months ago

03/20/2019, 10:22 AM
Very gentle and thorough! Perfect for those of us who have a fear of the chair. In fact, I go for two extra cleanings each year because I think they make me feel better than a mani-pedi! Easy on your wallet, too. Dr. Adam could have performed a procedure for a problem I was having, but suggested I try something different at home first. It worked and the young man saved me a few hundred bucks. The rest of the staff is awesome as well. I recommend them very highly!!
Caitlin Holbrock on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 05:30 AM
I have a bad history with dentists so I was extremely anxious when I arrived for my appointment, but all that anxiety wasn’t necessary at all. Every single staff member was extremely nice and helpful. I’m so happy I’ve found this office.
Ken Merritt on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 01:22 AM
Was looking for new Dentist. Called Insurance company they suggested (glad they did). Very friendly were able to see me on short notice (they didnt care it was valentines). My tooth was killing me. Dr. Adam and Staff and Chole ARE AWESOME. Today 2/19 had tooth pulled. Least painful extraction I’ve ever had. Thank you! I have already shouted younall on fb twice day i came in for emegency and today. I also appreciate the Missionary work for Cambodia you all do!
Thx Ken M.
20-Feb-19
Karen Gretz Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 09:49 AM
Dr Adam and the staff are wonderful. If you are a chicken like me this is definitely where you need to go
Stacy Waller Story on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 07:41 AM
Dewayne McDaniel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 16:30 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.