Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cobalt Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
112 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Louisville, KY 40222

225 South Hurstbourne Parkway Ste 102, Louisville, KY, 40222, Ste 102, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 429-9400

https://cobaltdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10258 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 245-6744
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(9) · Dental

6700 Southside Dr

(502) 368-9540
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2241 State St

(812) 945-5100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
112 reviews
584
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana Maria Silva on Facebook

21 days ago

11/13/2020, 02:19 AM
Excellent service. Staff is very nice and always ready to help.
Steve Dunn on Facebook

a month ago

11/02/2020, 01:57 AM
First time visit went extremely well. Excellent staff and professional on time service.
Kyler Storm Branaum on Facebook

2 months ago

09/22/2020, 14:41 PM
Adam and his staff have done nothing but help me get my teeth back to where they need to be. I've always been greeted with smiles and kind hearts over the past year. I promise they will take care of you with whatever you need done.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Carmen R. on BirdEye

3 months ago

08/31/2020, 11:30 AM
I have had a very hard time even getting ahold of this dentistry in the first place but on the afternoon of Monday, August 31st, after FINALLY getting a callback, I was HUNG UP ON by staff members REPEATEDLY because I told them I wanted to get an extraction instead of the root canal they were referring me for. Several staff members continued to mock me and give me an attitude over the phone all because I said I wanted an extraction instead. (far back molar) I told the woman on the phone that I didn't "appreciate her tone" and then she just hung up on me. I called them back after being hung up on and ANOTHER woman continued to give me an attitude on the phone and refused to give me their names (found out later their names are EMILY & JESSICA). They continued to be rude to me and try to convince me why I should get a root canal all while refusing to let me speak with the dentist or even leave him a message to call me back. They hung up on me THREE times in total. Not to mention that the dentist is a TOTAL CREEP and sexualizes all of his female employees. Is this how you treat people who are just trying to get dental care?! You all should be ASHAMED of yourselves! How can you in good conscience treat people this way when you work in a place that is centered around CARE?! Take a good hard look at yourselves. Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone!
Respond to negative reviews
Carmen Rosa on Facebook

3 months ago

08/31/2020, 02:03 AM
I have had a very hard time even getting ahold of this dentistry in the first place but on the afternoon of Monday, August 31st, after FINALLY getting a callback, I was HUNG UP ON by staff members REPEATEDLY because I told them I wanted to get an extraction instead of the root canal they were referring me for. Several staff members continued to mock me and give me an attitude over the phone all because I said I wanted an extraction instead. (far back molar) I told the woman on the phone that I didn't "appreciate her tone" and then she just hung up on me. I called them back after being hung up on and ANOTHER woman continued to give me an attitude on the phone and refused to give me their names (found out later their names are EMILY & JESSICA). They continued to be rude to me and try to convince me why I should get a root canal all while refusing to let me speak with the dentist or even leave him a message to call me back. They hung up on me THREE times in total. Not to mention that the dentist is a TOTAL CREEP and sexualizes all of his female employees. Is this how you treat people who are just trying to get dental care?! You all should be ASHAMED of yourselves! How can you in good conscience treat people this way when you work in a place that is centered around CARE?! Take a good hard look at yourselves. Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone! DR.ADAM K. NISCHWITZ DECIDED TO GO COMMENT ON MY PERSONAL FACEBOOK ALL WHILE COMMENTING THAT HE'S NOT A TOTAL CREEP...
Hilary Russman Catapano on Facebook

4 months ago

08/14/2020, 09:41 AM
Dr. Adam at Cobalt is the best! The entire staff is always there to help you and answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend Cobalt.
Yvette Davis on Facebook

4 months ago

08/13/2020, 22:59 PM
atmosphere is calm, staff is caring, and the doctor is fine and funny does great work with that needle i do recommend this place to anyone looking for a new dentist. oh and the dog is way to cute!!
Robyn Hampton on Facebook

4 months ago

08/11/2020, 04:09 AM
I give Dr. Adam and his staff a 5. Enjoy your positive attitudes and the office atmosphere. I’ve been going for 7 years since he opened. I highly recommend DR. Adam.
Allie Shockley on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2020, 10:05 AM
One of the best dental experiences I’ve had. They were gentle but effective. I would always recommend Cobalt Dental!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.