Logo White
Watch Demo

Coastal Spine & Wellness

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
63 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

3070 N Hwy 17, Ste 200, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

(843) 352-2180

http://www.coastalspineandwellness.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1711 N Main St

(843) 875-2268
5.0
(226) · Chiropractors

1150 Hungry Neck Blvd Suite D

(843) 884-1876

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

210 W 6th North St W

(843) 832-4357

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(567) · Healthcare

514 St James Ave

(843) 779-1349

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

589 Belle Station Blvd

(843) 400-4086
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

3404 Salterbeck St #201

(843) 416-8593
About

Specialties Pregnancy Pediatrics Family Care Dr. Diana Spencer is known for the individual attention each patient receives. She incorporates a multidimensional approach that integrates chiropractic, wellness care, and patient education to bring you a whole new level of healthcare. The plan of care that you receive is carefully constructed to your specific needs and treatment goals. Exercise, nutrition, and patient education are utilized to compliment your care. She offers "womb to tomb" care for all patient ages. Dr. Diana's mission is to allow the body to restore it's health through natural chiropractic care, allowing her patients to reach their optimum potential! History Established in 20

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
63 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.8Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane Dye on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 04:20 AM
I was fortune to first know Dr. Spencer in a professional capacity which led me to choose her for my own chiropractic care. In every instance, I have been impressed with her knowledge, care and compassion. I am seeing real progress in addressing my spinal health and wellness issues with her holistic and innovative approach. I have and will continue to recommend Coastal Spine and Wellness to family, friends and clients for their chiropractic care.
Karen Comisi on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 18:37 PM
Today was my first appointment and I was impressed with the technology they use. I received an excellent explanation about the results and look forward to my next appointment. They are very friendly and made me feel at home, I even had a tour of the office.
Cathy Skipper on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 10:43 AM
She educates you on everything and explains as she goes.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Thanos Schimmelfennig on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 17:00 PM
Thomas Keogh on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 06:15 AM
Dr. Diana is fantastic. She does a great job on educating her patients about the root cause of their health concerns, and how she can remove nerve interference causing those issues. I would recommend her to anyone.
Evan Pridmore DC on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 23:36 PM
Dr. Diana is friendly and loves to educate her practice members. You will walk away from your visit knowing more about your body and about the principle of chiropractic and how it can benefit your whole family. I think the office tour that they do is very education and helped me understand that babies and pregnant moms need chiropractic too. I would trust my families health to Dr. Diana. The only thing that would be helpful would be to have some saturday hours that would work better with traveling.
Galen-Hilary Hurl on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 13:28 PM
Dr. Diana and her staff are so wonderful! We are thankful to have them in the community. Their approach to healthcare is like no other and they want all people to learn about how to heal themselves. We are so glad to have learned the information that this office teaches, such as inside-out healing. Dr. Diana and her staff teach each patient throughly about their body and how chiropractic care can help them achieve health. When getting a tour of the office, we were able to see how many children and families that they help! It's amazing to see this and I love the heart that this staff has to reach the whole community. If you have a spine and nervous system, please go see Dr. Diana and make sure it's functioning right!
Jamie Peeler Michael on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2017, 12:44 PM
They have one of the nicest staffs I have ever experienced. I was a little nervous. The tour of the office was so informative, and it really made me me comfortable. They also do like a new patient orientation that explains everything that is going on with you and what to expect. They focus a lot on education, and I really appreciated it. Yeah they help get rid of pain, but they really explain how chiropractic can be such a bigger part of your health. They help with a lot of issues most people don't know chiropractic can help with. The only negative is they aren't open on weekends, but I have just made it a priority.
Brooke Niemela on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 12:17 PM
Love this office! Everything from the color of the walls to the personality of the staff brings my family and I joy! Most people don't think of fun when they think of a chiropractor's office, but this office is unlike any other. Highly recommend for families looking for a chiropractor for them and their children!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.