Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Our goal is to be a place where kids can be themselves and have fun while creating a healthy smile and promoting excellent oral habits. Dr. Stagg and her team work with each family to customize a positive experience in our child friendly environment. Thank you for your interest in Coastal Pediatric Dentistry! 

Location details

56 Flag Lake Plaza, Lake Jackson, TX, 77566, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
TueClosed
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8235 reviews
5
198
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
9
27 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kayla Dawson's profile image
Kayla Dawson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Wonderful staff! Kids enjoy going and always have a wonderful experience, they're never scared to go like some kids can be! 

Business response:

Thank you!!! It's always great to see your crew! ☺️ 

Tara Demland's profile image
Tara Demland 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My 1 year old had her first visit today. Very professional, I knowledgeable staff. I loved the clean, new, kid-friendly office. Would highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We so enjoyed meeting you and your daughter today! 😊🐢🤗 

Lori Fonzi Cockley's profile image
Lori Fonzi Cockley 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Totally AWESOME!!!! Love this office! 💗💗💗 

Dana Hitzman's profile image
Dana Hitzman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Both of my kids have been treated by Dr. Stagg for several years and she is outstanding. She is dedicated, genuine and has a great demeanor with the kids which eases any anxiety they may be experiencing. She has always taken the time to explain the treatment options and answers any questions we have during the appointment. I always recommend Dr. Stagg to family and friends looking for a pediatric dentist. 

Manda Velez's profile image
Manda Velez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very sweet & caring people, that take their time to make sure my son was comfortable! Awesome experience! 

Julissa Cantu's profile image
Julissa Cantu 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Awesome care for my babies 💕 

Amanda Apple's profile image
Amanda Apple 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Best pediatric dentist!! Amazing staff!! Dr. Staff is amazing my daughter had a horrible fear of the dentist now she goes with out fear! I credit that to the amazing staff and Dr they are all AMAZING!! 

Nora Klepzig's profile image
Nora Klepzig 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Everyone is friendly, professional and the best part is they love my kids 

Skye Joy Quimby's profile image
Skye Joy Quimby 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My seven year old went in for his first dental appointment and it was an excellent experience for all lol He was the only patient there, so we were in and out! The facility is very nice and clean!! The whole team .... fantastic!!! Very thorough and friendly!! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist and wonderful staff!!! Thank you for a calming and pleasant experience!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

How is Coastal Pediatric Dentistry rated?

Coastal Pediatric Dentistry has a 4.8 star rating with 235 reviews. 

When is Coastal Pediatric Dentistry open?

Coastal Pediatric Dentistry is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.