Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coastal Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
207 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Lake Jackson, TX 77566 United States

56 Flag Lake Plaza, Lake Jackson, TX 77566 United States

(979) 297-5437

http://cpdoftx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

7400 Fannin St #780

(713) 790-1001
5.0
(158) · Dental

2990 Richmond Ave Ste 170

(832) 678-8489
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

1900 West Loop S # 810

(713) 622-1977
4.9
(532) · Pediatric Dentists

1901 Kirby Drive

(713) 436-8988
4.9
(235) · Dental

4130 Bellaire Blvd Suite 214

(832) 767-2227
4.9
(258) · Pediatric Dentists

4427 Hwy 6 A

(281) 565-4321
About

Our goal is to be a place where kids can be themselves and have fun while creating a healthy smile and promoting excellent oral habits. Dr. Stagg and her team work with each family to customize a positive experience in our child friendly environment. Thank you for your interest in Coastal Pediatric Dentistry!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
207 reviews
5173
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kayla Dawson review for Coastal Pediatric Dentistry
Kayla Dawson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 04:43 AM
Wonderful staff! Kids enjoy going and always have a wonderful experience, they're never scared to go like some kids can be!
Business Response:

Thank you!!! It's always great to see your crew! ☺️

Tara Demland review for Coastal Pediatric Dentistry
Tara Demland on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 02:48 AM
My 1 year old had her first visit today. Very professional, I knowledgeable staff. I loved the clean, new, kid-friendly office. Would highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We so enjoyed meeting you and your daughter today! 😊🐢🤗

Lori Fonzi Cockley review for Coastal Pediatric Dentistry
Lori Fonzi Cockley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 11:42 AM
Totally AWESOME!!!! Love this office! 💗💗💗
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Dana Hitzman review for Coastal Pediatric Dentistry
Dana Hitzman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 03:56 AM
Both of my kids have been treated by Dr. Stagg for several years and she is outstanding. She is dedicated, genuine and has a great demeanor with the kids which eases any anxiety they may be experiencing. She has always taken the time to explain the treatment options and answers any questions we have during the appointment. I always recommend Dr. Stagg to family and friends looking for a pediatric dentist.
Manda Velez review for Coastal Pediatric Dentistry
Manda Velez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 05:45 AM
Very sweet & caring people, that take their time to make sure my son was comfortable! Awesome experience!
Julissa Cantu review for Coastal Pediatric Dentistry
Julissa Cantu on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 02:21 AM
Awesome care for my babies 💕
Amanda Apple review for Coastal Pediatric Dentistry
Amanda Apple on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 02:58 AM
Best pediatric dentist!! Amazing staff!! Dr. Staff is amazing my daughter had a horrible fear of the dentist now she goes with out fear! I credit that to the amazing staff and Dr they are all AMAZING!!
Nora Klepzig review for Coastal Pediatric Dentistry
Nora Klepzig on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 07:06 AM
Everyone is friendly, professional and the best part is they love my kids
Skye Joy Quimby review for Coastal Pediatric Dentistry
Skye Joy Quimby on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2019, 06:12 AM
My seven year old went in for his first dental appointment and it was an excellent experience for all lol He was the only patient there, so we were in and out! The facility is very nice and clean!! The whole team .... fantastic!!! Very thorough and friendly!! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist and wonderful staff!!! Thank you for a calming and pleasant experience!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.