Logo White

Coastal Massage and Wellness

Own this business?
4.8
61 reviews
|Wellness|Jacksonville, NC 28546

411 Western Blvd, Jacksonville, NC 28546

(910) 581-2900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Providing quality massage Therapy and Colon Hydrotherapy for 14 years to the Jacksonville/Camp Lejeune area. We a group of 5 N.C. licensed massage therapists and colon hydrotherapist who specialize in massage for pain relief and stress reduction. Our peaceful atmosphere makes the difference for those searching for a relaxing experience. History Established in 2011. We are a group of individual therapists offering Massage Therapy, Colon Hydrotheapy, Skin Care Facials, Day Spa Body Treatments and Waxing. Our peaceful atmosphere makes the difference! Meet the Business Owner Dee Dee D. Business Owner Hometown: Jacksonville, N.C. 13 years of Massage Therapy experience. Graduated: Coas

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
61 reviews
557
  
40
  
32
  
22
  
10
  
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.5Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2016, 01:12 AM
"Highly Highly recommend Michele!! I had the great honor of getting a massage by Michele earlier today. By far one of the best best massages I've ever gotten period! Seriously. And I've been all over, Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, DC, San Antonio. Who knew the place I'd get the best full body massage was Jacksonville NC. HA. Thank you so much Michele!!
ALSO! Dee Dee the owner is amazing. My girlfriend had a mix up with.." says Jorge Felipe on Facebook
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2016, 05:12 AM
"Wonderful staff! GREAT massage! We will definitely be going back." says Tara Lyn on Facebook
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2016, 05:12 AM
"I had the best massage of my life with Angel here today!!!!! I went to Massage Envy for years and I can't believe how basic those were compared to my massage today. I will be coming back at least every 2 weeks!!!! I am so happy:)" says Bianca on Facebook
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2016, 07:12 AM
"Dee Dee has been my massage therapist forever. Besides being an excellent therapist, she is an excellent person. It's no wonder she owns Coastal Massage And Wellnss." says Daniel S on Facebook
on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2016, 01:11 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2016, 08:10 AM
"If you haven't had a massage by Roberto, you have been missing out!! A wonderful and polite therapist with great energy to go with his work!!" says Michele on Facebook
on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2016, 06:10 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2016, 09:10 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2016, 04:09 AM
"My husband surprised me with a full body massage with Jackie Waldrop and it floored me! Last time I had one it was about 10 years ago and it doesn't even compare to what I've experienced today. Jackie was absolutely amazing and I will be booking her again in the future. Thank you so much for making feel absolutely wonderful!!❤️�" says Brenda on Facebook
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.