Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coastal Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
16 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Port Salerno, MO 34997

7984 SW Jack James Dr, Port Salerno, MO 34997

(772) 288-4829

https://coastalacstuart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

125 Beacon Dr

(404) 993-6029
5.0
(23) · Contractors

113 Creekside Villa Dr

(512) 903-5219
5.0
(3) · Contractors

6821 Foothill Blvd

(888) 352-4503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

5427 N State Hwy 6

(254) 752-0977
5.0
(2) · Contractors

108 Pamela Way

(912) 226-1351
5.0
(4) · Contractors

747 Lakeside Dr

(251) 633-2820
About

Coastal Heating & Air Conditioning opened it's doors on the Treasure Coast in 1988 and is still under the same ownership today.n As a family-owned and operated company, we are residents in theis community and strive to offer the most professional services to our neighbors at competitive pricing. For the ultimate in air conditioning solutions and service on the Treasure Coast, you will appreciate the professionalism, care and attention you will receive from Coastal Heating & Air Conditioning. We want your experience to be a good one, and from even the first moment you call, you will discover the Coastal AC difference for yourself.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
16 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Hochstein on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 14:21 PM
Friday, November 8, my air conditioner only breaks on weekends I called and spoke with Ashley bright and early this morning and she said somebody would beHere today after 2 PM kenknock on the doorAt 2:30 he looked at the system and change the thermostat and was out of the house within a couple hours and success we have air-conditioning again for the weekend at a very reasonable price
Marisa G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/14/2016, 03:58 AM
Very friendly from the start when making an appointment until Rick left. Very knowledgeable, very thorough and explains everything adequately. I called Coastal for a second opinion from previous work by someone else and so very glad that I did. I haven't paid anything yet as my a/c issue is an ongoing and confusing one but knowing I can trust someone to go the extra mile for me and that their diagnosis is honest would be worth every penny. Will not call anyone else again.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

07/04/2014, 03:05 AM
Have a safe 4th and wonderful weekend!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

07/05/2013, 08:33 AM
back at it today after a wonderful 4th with the family. Have a great weekend, and we're here if you need us!
posterman11 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/14/2011, 00:48 AM
Rick, who owns Coastal Heating & Air Conditioning just replaced my A/C. He was so professional, patient wtih my questions, explained everything fully without ever making me feel bad about needing clarification, gave me lots of options, and all at a highly compeltative price. He's just a really good, trustworthy person. I did lots of research and got other estimates. When I called the others to say I had chosen to go with Coastal, one of the sales reps from a different company told me I had made a good choice, that Rick had been in the business a long time, was a stand-up guy, and had an excellent reputation. I already knew that from my research , but I think it says a lot that a competitor would say it, too. When they came to do the install, they showed up when they said they would and communication was excellent. Everyone was professional, did what they said they would do, double-checked everything, and cleaned up after themselves. Rick took my calls on the weekend and was willing to come out if I needed him. , I would highly recommend Coastal.
Anonymous on Facebook

10 years ago

01/13/2011, 08:32 AM
Check your thermostats!
Anonymous on Facebook

10 years ago

11/27/2010, 01:26 AM
Today is Small Business Saturday! Please goo out and support your community, buy and use services from your locally owned businesses!
Anonymous on Facebook

10 years ago

06/04/2010, 03:15 AM
busy time of year!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.