Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coastal Consignments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
29 reviews
|Used, Vintage & Consignment|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

5435 N Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 533-7505

http://www.coastalconsign.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

801 George Bush Blvd

(561) 278-0493

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

6301 Biscayne Blvd

(786) 953-6046
5.0
(8) · Retail

452 S Cypress Rd

(954) 942-5700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Retail

501 Belvedere Rd

(561) 602-1250

17 people are looking at this business

4.8
(12) · Used

11260 Fortune Circle J-1

(561) 793-7332

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(20) · Used

3879 Byron Dr

(561) 842-5814

4 people are looking at this business

About

Quality furniture and accessories at affordable prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
29 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanie Starkenburg review for Coastal Consignments
Joanie Starkenburg on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 01:17 AM
Janet Guardabassi review for Coastal Consignments
Janet Guardabassi on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:21 AM
Love this place. Robert and staff are very professional. Highly recommend this consignment store. Love my new sculpture.
Stacy Eichner review for Coastal Consignments
Stacy Eichner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:19 AM
Great place! We have refurnished almost our whole apartment. Lovely pieces, wonderful people.
Business Response:

Thank you Stacey for the nice review

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Shelby Lee review for Coastal Consignments
Shelby Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2017, 01:06 AM
Great selection, fair prices! The staff will bargain with you! I'll definitely be coming back!
Business Response:

Thank you Shelby. Hope to see you soon.

Gina St George review for Coastal Consignments
Gina St George on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 01:03 AM
They have so many really nice things in this store, and everything is in really good shape. I'm happy to have discovered this treasure cove.
Susan McLeod Hall review for Coastal Consignments
Susan McLeod Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 00:13 AM
What a find! Friendly, helpful staff; quality items at reasonable prices, excellent service. We'll be back!
Traci J. Seidman review for Coastal Consignments
Traci J. Seidman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 00:21 AM
Very cool shop with a lot of great, quality pieces! Definitely worth a ride over there and to check back for new stuff. Staff is very accommodating. So happy with my antique hutch from Austria! It's a one of a kind piece! PS, I think all the rich folks from the East side are bringing their stuff there.
Carol Thomas review for Coastal Consignments
Carol Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 01:30 AM
Love this place !!! This is the nicest consignment store in town hands down. I have purchased many nice home items from them, all bought at very fair prices, so needless to say I am very happy with Coastal , I have also consigned items with them and was very happy with the sale pricing. The store is very clean and well organized, the display items really sparkle !!!, They carry high end items in all categories that are reasonably priced and they have a great selection of everything and anything you are looking for. Emily is the person I have worked with most and she is great, although I too have a dealt with Robert, the owner, he is also very knowledgeable, and a real character for sure !!!
Business Response:

Thanks Carol, I think .

Christian Wanderer review for Coastal Consignments
Christian Wanderer on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2015, 01:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.