Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coast Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
249 reviews
|General Dentistry|Atlanta, GA 30331 United States

3660 Cascade Rd b, Ste B, Atlanta, GA 30331 United States

(678) 891-0069

https://www.coastdental.com/dentist-office/atlanta-ga-30331

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(107) · Dental

1820 The Exchange SE #100

(770) 952-2677
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400
5.0
(8) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228
About

Whether you need a smile check-up or require extensive dental work, we'll answer all of your questions in a relaxed, friendly setting. Call our Atlanta dentist on Cascade Road today at (678) 891-0069.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
249 reviews
5209
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
126
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ulysses Fleming review for Coast Dental
Ulysses Fleming on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 01:26 AM
very clean and up today. pleasant staff and the doctor was amazing. I will be returning
Jonathan Corley review for Coast Dental
Jonathan Corley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 10:10 AM
everybody was great. I have not been to the dentist in YEARS. they made me feel like family. great office
Willie W. review for Coast Dental
Willie W. on Birdeye

4 years ago

12/18/2018, 14:53 PM
My dental hygiene Latisha Tucker does a awesome job
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Tonie V. Little review for Coast Dental
Tonie V. Little on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 03:55 AM
The staff and services were just awesome and certainly tell all my friends
Sonjia Marshall review for Coast Dental
Sonjia Marshall on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2017, 03:29 AM
Coastal dental is a nice office, the staff is very professional.
Sam Jackson review for Coast Dental
Sam Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2017, 13:13 PM
Frances M. review for Coast Dental
Frances M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/15/2016, 12:05 PM
Please do not risk going to Coast Dental. To date I have experienced work that was incorrectly completed, a lack of plan to correct the work, possible insurance fraud, and a lack of action from the Quality Insurance person.
Respond to negative reviews
Maita T. review for Coast Dental
Maita T. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/06/2014, 12:08 PM
So busy trying to get your money they forgot about customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.