Logo White
Watch Demo

Climber Steve's Tree Care

Own this business?
5.0
77 reviews
|Home Services|Gainesville, FL 32601

1705 Northeast 16th Avenue, Gainesville, FL 32601

(561) 926-2170

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Bob’s Tree Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

950 NE 49th St

(352) 361-5243

2 people are looking at this business

Phil Moody Tree Service
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4478 Springbank Rd

(904) 591-3275

About

Tree trimming Tree removal Stump grinding Yard debris clean up Roof blowing Gutter cleaning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Geraldine Dickson on Facebook

a month ago

09/10/2019, 13:46 PM
What a great team!!!Professional,and very knowledgeable !!
Did a great job and clean up was awesome....Highly recommend Steve and team!🏡🏞
Justin Bickford on Facebook

4 months ago

06/27/2019, 03:51 AM
We scheduled Climber Steve about a month in advance to cut down a dead pine tree as hurricane season got underway. He was knowledgeable, cheerful, and helpful in discussing our options. We decided to hire him for the job largely because his price was competitive, and he was extremely professional, kind, and courteous. As the job wrapped up, he not only cleaned up all of the debris from the tree removal, but he and his crew left the entire area better than he found it. I now understand why he's booked solid for at least a month or two, and it was worth the wait.
Alicia Milan Mixson on Facebook

5 months ago

05/15/2019, 08:56 AM
Climber Steve is kind and professional, a great listener and communicator, has a great team and a great work ethic. His price quote was HALF of a competitor's, and the job he and his team did was very complete. I did not at all feel that I was being pressured into getting more work done than necessary, though I did greatly appreciate his professional input on a few trees I felt unsure about the health of. I will always recommend this small locally owned and operated business to anyone who is even considering treework. The job they did on our property required no climbing; don't feel that your job is too small to give them a call!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Susan Shure on Facebook

10 months ago

12/22/2018, 05:36 AM
We highly recommend Climber Steve! He removed a huge tree for our neighbors and they told us not to bother calling anyone else because he was that good. We hired Climber Steve in March 2018 to remove a large number of trees both big and small. He responded immediately to our call, set an appointment to survey the job, made good recommendations about the scope of the job, including telling us which trees could wait. The crew showed up on time and worked diligently until the job was done. We hired him again recently (Dec 2018) and again had a great experience. I especially appreciate his honesty about waiting on some possibly troublesome trees. He knows he'll get the job when the time is right...  more>>
Jacob Adams on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 06:53 AM
We had an excellent experience working with Steve and his team to clean up some trees on our property. Highly recommended!
Lynette Marie on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2018, 05:32 AM
Jannie Ruth Holcomb Fulgham on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 04:38 AM
This Tree Service is fantastic. They came out and explained everything about our trees. It was really informative. Prices are very reasonable for what we wanted done. Give them a call. Well worth it ~
Andi Houston on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2017, 04:32 AM
I hired Steve to come and clear storm debris from my small farm. They cut uo several downed trees, cleared huge piles of brush, built an embankment, cleared a bunch of brush, and chipped everything! Now I have enough wood chips for spring and my farm looks better than ever. All of his crew was very nice and they worked hard. Money well spent.
Adam Littauer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 02:06 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.