Logo White
Watch Demo

Clifton Lewis, MD

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Surgeons|Birmingham, AL 35211

POB III, 833 Princeton Ave SW #200a, Birmingham, AL 35211

(205) 786-2776

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Doctors

52 Medical Park Dr E

(205) 838-3900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1817 Oxmoor Rd

(205) 879-2002
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

701 19th St S #LHRB11

(205) 975-7521
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3400 Highway 78 E

(205) 221-4801
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

408 Clark St NE

(256) 734-3202
5.0
(1) · Doctors

208 McFarland Cir N

(205) 345-7000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Stephens on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 13:26 PM
Dr Lewis made me feel comfortable about my valve replacement. He is very patient oriented, and improved my quality of life 10 fold. It is very possible God guides his hands . I will tell anyone with heart trouble this is the person to see.
John barks on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/06/2017, 06:15 AM
I would recommend Dr Lewis for anyone that's needs heart surgery. Dr Lewis replaced my aorta valve using the tavr valve 3pm the same day I was wanting up and running no side effects except the site where they went in my leg had it done on Wednesday an went home Saturday. Thank you so much Dr Lewis an team for saving my life
Philip Smith on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/30/2016, 12:25 PM
Met with Dr. Lewis for a consultation regarding my Mitral Valve Regurgitation. His ability to educate and disarm my fears were greatly appreciated. He ordered a 3D TEE which was executed professionally by the staff of Dr. Ahmed. The results were then reviewed with me by Dr. Lewis. Look no further, he and Gloria (his office Manager) are absolutely the best.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Thomas Floyd on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/08/2016, 13:52 PM
I would highly recommend Dr. Lewis for any kind of heart surgery. He replaced my Aortic valve using a minimally invasive procedure. He was by to see about me everyday and his supporting cast right down to the people who cleaned your room were great. His consultation with my wife and myself answered all question about the procedure and created a very positive atmosphere.
Drbob76 on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/16/2016, 17:31 PM
Dr. Lewis performed a repair on my mitral valve with the Da Vinci Medical Robot. He guided me with excellent counsel each step of the way and saw me every day in the hospital. I felt secure in his hands. All of the nursing staff at the hospital knew how he wanted things done. I felt very cared for and well taken care of at the hospital.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.