Logo White
Watch Demo

Cliff's Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
88 reviews
|Contractors|Schererville, Indiana 46375

344 Kennedy Ave., Schererville, Indiana 46375

(219) 864-1551

http://cliffsheating.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jacobson Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

5532

(906) 774-5128

1 person is looking at this business

Northland Gas Equipment Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

17230 Rockney Street Northeast

(763) 755-3065

1 person is looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

D & W Oil Co.
5.0
(7) · Contractors

14330 Wyoming Avenue

(313) 834-2580

1 person is looking at this business

About

Don't hesitate to call Cliff's Heating & Cooling in Schererville, IN. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 16 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cliff's Heating on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2016, 08:29 AM
Melanie G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/24/2014, 01:44 AM
Luckily a friend recommended Cliff's to me. Wonderful & Professional. They are my new Furnace People from now on!!! THANK YOU
yayaagonalez112w on Superpages

5 years ago

07/31/2014, 09:22 AM
Excellent ¿ very timely Courteous Efficient.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
roserosytoes on Superpages

5 years ago

07/11/2014, 15:53 PM
The service was excellent!!! They were very very profession. The gentlemen was was kind and respectful. Your team is very understand and I just want to thank you
April R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/16/2014, 04:37 AM
Very helpful and great customer service! Thank you for making my overall experience pleasant! I will be a returning customer! I’ve already told all my neighbors about you!
aprilrialto on Dex Knows

5 years ago

05/16/2014, 04:00 AM
Always the best service!
Very helpful and great customer service! Thank you for making my overall experience pleasant! I will be a returning customer! I’ve already told all my neighbors about you!
johnmannheim4 on Superpages

5 years ago

05/05/2014, 16:56 PM
They are always super quick to respond to the urgency of one¿s situation. This means a lot to me. Very Appreciated!
John M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/05/2014, 08:43 AM
They are always super quick to respond to the urgency of one’s situation. This means a lot to me. Very Appreciated!
Reuben C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/10/2014, 03:15 AM
Quick, clean. Told me not to buy the cheap filters which I appreciate very much. Couldn't ask for better!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.