Logo White
Watch Demo

Cliff Hampton, MD

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Healthcare|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

700 West Ironwood Drive, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 625-5100

https://www.kh.org/neurology/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Kootenai Clinic is a network of doctors, nurse practitioners and physician assistants who are employed by Kootenai Health and provide care to patients throughout the Inland Northwest.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
553
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 03:36 AM
Dr. Hampton is a wonderful doctor. He listens intently when I explain how I feel and that tells me, that he actually cares about his patients. I feel very lucky to have been given such a caring doctor. Nothing but positive comments from me.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 06:22 AM
Dr Hampton and the staff at Kootenai Clinic Neurology do an outstanding job of taking care of my medical needs.
Sheri on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 07:34 AM
This was my first visit with Dr. Hampton, and I was very impressed with him. He took the time to get to know me, and made me feel at ease with him. I felt confident with him and his knowledge of my condition,
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Pamela Thoms on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 06:55 AM
I really like this doctor. He is kind, patient and acts like he really cares about me every time I see him. He is not rushed nor does he act like I am using up his time. He is in the right profession, dealing kindly with people.
Sandra on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 04:05 AM
He was very thorough. Treated me like an equal. Is very understanding of my lifestyle as a farmer. Supportive of my use of essential oils. Did not rush me. Had a family practice resident with him and was an excellent teacher for her.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 01:26 AM
Dr. Hampton is very professional. He answers questions and spends time with you. I would highly recommend him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 06:48 AM
Have only seen Dr. Hampton one time but he was friendly, seemed knowledgeable, listened and explained well. He advised the cost of medication options and described the benefit of having expensive testing done. Not pushing for it in our case where the benefit was marginal.
Emma McLaughlin on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 02:37 AM
Dr Hampton is an awesome doctor. He asked questions, answered questions, explained things in terms easy to understand. Coeur d'Alene very very lucky to attract Dr Hampton to neurology department at Kootenai Health.
Michael H on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/05/2016, 02:55 AM
DR. Hampton took the time to look into my complicated medical history before our first appointment. He talked with us as fellow human beings and gave us clear understandable information. He has been very responsive, and accessible, via their patient portal. Would highly recommend Dr. Hampton.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.